The Peptide AppEvidence Index · Laboratory SliceCurrent records · 209

Laboratory name on certificate

MZ Biolabs testing records

Our peptide COA database groups 1,182 certificates under MZ Biolabs. Current records cover 68 peptides across 18 vendors.

1,182

Documents

Eligible stored certificates carrying a grouped laboratory name.

209

Current pairs

Newest eligible record for each covered vendor–peptide pair.

68

Peptides

Catalog peptides represented by a current record.

18

Vendors

Visible vendors represented by a current record.

Current evidence

Records naming MZ Biolabs

This table shows the newest 24 current records. Printed test dates run from July 2021 through September 2026.

Peptide, laboratory, date, lot, and purity fields are transcribed from the certificate. “On file” describes our records and carries no product-quality or safety rating.

Coverage by molecule

Peptides in this slice

These are document counts. They do not rank peptides, vendors, or laboratories.

BPC-15780 documents · 7 current vendorsGHK-Cu51 documents · 7 current vendorsIGF-LR340 documents · 7 current vendorsIpamorelin46 documents · 7 current vendorsMelanotan II47 documents · 7 current vendorsPT-14139 documents · 7 current vendorsPEG-MGF19 documents · 6 current vendorsSelank29 documents · 6 current vendorsAOD-960446 documents · 5 current vendorsDSIP22 documents · 5 current vendorsLL-3723 documents · 5 current vendorsMOTS-c41 documents · 5 current vendorsSermorelin23 documents · 5 current vendorsTesamorelin35 documents · 5 current vendorsTirzepatide31 documents · 5 current vendorsCagrilintide17 documents · 4 current vendorsCJC-1295 (no DAC)33 documents · 4 current vendorsGHRP-216 documents · 4 current vendorsGHRP-618 documents · 4 current vendorsPE-22-2813 documents · 4 current vendorsSemax34 documents · 4 current vendorsSLU-PP-33212 documents · 4 current vendorsThymosin Alpha-133 documents · 4 current vendorsACE-0315 documents · 3 current vendorsAdipotide7 documents · 3 current vendorsARA-2909 documents · 3 current vendorsCJC-1295 (with DAC)19 documents · 3 current vendorsFOXO4-DRI13 documents · 3 current vendorsGonadorelin14 documents · 3 current vendorsHexarelin9 documents · 3 current vendorsKisspeptin-1016 documents · 3 current vendorsPNC-278 documents · 3 current vendorsRetatrutide33 documents · 3 current vendorsSNAP-87 documents · 3 current vendorsThymalin3 documents · 3 current vendorsTriptorelin15 documents · 3 current vendorsVasoactive Intestinal Peptide (VIP)11 documents · 3 current vendorsVilon5 documents · 3 current vendors5-Amino-1MQ12 documents · 2 current vendorsB7-334 documents · 2 current vendorsCartalax2 documents · 2 current vendorsGlutathione16 documents · 2 current vendorsKPV18 documents · 2 current vendorsLivagen6 documents · 2 current vendorsNAD+23 documents · 2 current vendorsOxytocin6 documents · 2 current vendorsPancragen2 documents · 2 current vendorsSS-3114 documents · 2 current vendorsTB-50030 documents · 2 current vendorsThymosin Beta-415 documents · 2 current vendorsVesugen2 documents · 2 current vendorsBronchogen1 documents · 1 current vendorsCardiogen5 documents · 1 current vendorsChonluten5 documents · 1 current vendorsCortagen1 documents · 1 current vendorsCrystagen5 documents · 1 current vendorsDermorphin3 documents · 1 current vendorsEpitalon9 documents · 1 current vendorsFGL-L1 documents · 1 current vendorsIGF-1 DES1 documents · 1 current vendorsMatrixyl5 documents · 1 current vendorsMGF6 documents · 1 current vendorsOvagen1 documents · 1 current vendorsPinealon6 documents · 1 current vendorsProstamax6 documents · 1 current vendorsSemaglutide28 documents · 1 current vendorsTesofensine2 documents · 1 current vendorsVesilut1 documents · 1 current vendorsAdamax7 documents · 0 current vendorsDihexa11 documents · 0 current vendorsHumanin5 documents · 0 current vendorsMazdutide1 documents · 0 current vendors

Vendor coverage

Vendors represented

Open a vendor to see every current peptide certificate in this lab group and compare its full COA coverage.

Raw Amino42 current records · 42 peptidesLatest printed test date: April 2026Biotech Peptides37 current records · 37 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Evolve Peptides24 current records · 24 peptidesLatest printed test date: January 2026Umbrella Labs18 current records · 18 peptidesLatest printed test date: June 2025Sports Technology Labs16 current records · 16 peptidesLatest printed test date: September 2026Pure Peptides13 current records · 13 peptidesLatest printed test date: June 2026Genesis Peptides11 current records · 11 peptidesLatest printed test date: June 2025LiveWell Peptides11 current records · 11 peptidesLatest printed test date: January 2026Peptide Pros11 current records · 11 peptidesLatest printed test date: October 2022Warrior Makers11 current records · 11 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Skye Peptides4 current records · 4 peptidesLatest printed test date: March 2026AMC Essentials2 current records · 2 peptidesLatest printed test date: April 2024Elite Biogenix2 current records · 2 peptidesLatest printed test date: January 2025Fusion Peptide2 current records · 2 peptidesLatest printed test date: January 2025nuscience2 current records · 2 peptidesLatest printed test date: October 2024BioLongevity Labs1 current record · 1 peptideLatest printed test date: August 2023OmegaAmino1 current record · 1 peptideLatest printed test date: April 2026Restore Peptides1 current record · 1 peptideLatest printed test date: August 2024Ascension Peptides0 current records · 0 peptidesLatest printed test date: not reportedProtide Health0 current records · 0 peptidesLatest printed test date: not reportedPure Health Peptides0 current records · 0 peptidesLatest printed test date: not reportedSoma Peptides0 current records · 0 peptidesLatest printed test date: not reported

Name handling

What was grouped

The exact laboratory spelling remains visible on each certificate row.

Printed variants in this dataset

MZ Biolabs, MZ BioLabs, Vanguard Laboratory / MZ Biolabs

We group these spellings under “MZ Biolabs” only to calculate totals. Grouping does not authenticate a document or judge the laboratory.

Evidence limits

What these records can show

A laboratory name is one field on a certificate, not a quality verdict.

Use the compound, test date, lot number, vendor, and reported result together. A laboratory attribution alone does not prove that a file is authentic or that the tested sample came from a particular retail vial.

A reported HPLC purity value describes the portion measured by that assay. It does not, by itself, establish identity, vial content, sterility, endotoxin status, chain of custody, or overall product quality.

Compare laboratory coverage
Scope note: A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

Learn what HPLC, mass spectrometry, quantity, sterility, and endotoxin fields can establish in How to Read a Peptide COA.