The Peptide AppEvidence Index · Laboratory SliceCurrent records · 227

Laboratory name on certificate

Janoshik Analytical testing records

Our peptide COA database groups 724 certificates under Janoshik Analytical. Current records cover 51 peptides across 18 vendors.

724

Documents

Eligible stored certificates carrying a grouped laboratory name.

227

Current pairs

Newest eligible record for each covered vendor–peptide pair.

51

Peptides

Catalog peptides represented by a current record.

18

Vendors

Visible vendors represented by a current record.

Janoshik verification

How to check a Janoshik task number

Use the task number and unique key printed on a certificate to check the laboratory's returned report, then compare every field with the document you were given.

What is Janoshik Analytical?

Some peptide testing records in this independent index name Janoshik Analytical as the laboratory. The Peptide App groups those records so you can inspect dates, lots, reported results, vendors, and peptide coverage. The Peptide App has no affiliation with the laboratory.

How do I verify a Janoshik report?

Use the task number and unique key printed on the certificate in Janoshik's official verification system, then compare the returned report with the document field by field. A matching report does not establish the retail vial's chain of custody.

Does a Janoshik COA prove a peptide product is authentic?

No. A matching laboratory report can support what was measured for a submitted sample, but it does not by itself prove vendor identity, retail-vial chain of custody, sterility, endotoxin status, or suitability for use.

Open Janoshik verification

Current evidence

Records naming Janoshik Analytical

This table shows the newest 24 current records. Printed test dates run from January 2024 through August 2026.

Peptide, laboratory, date, lot, and purity fields are transcribed from the certificate. “On file” describes our records and carries no product-quality or safety rating.

Coverage by molecule

Peptides in this slice

These are document counts. They do not rank peptides, vendors, or laboratories.

BPC-15754 documents · 11 current vendorsGHK-Cu48 documents · 9 current vendorsThymosin Alpha-120 documents · 9 current vendorsEpitalon21 documents · 8 current vendorsKisspeptin-1020 documents · 8 current vendorsKPV18 documents · 8 current vendorsLL-3712 documents · 8 current vendorsMelanotan II18 documents · 8 current vendorsTB-50054 documents · 8 current vendorsGlutathione17 documents · 7 current vendorsMOTS-c43 documents · 7 current vendorsSelank12 documents · 7 current vendorsSemax15 documents · 7 current vendorsSermorelin15 documents · 7 current vendorsSS-319 documents · 7 current vendors5-Amino-1MQ18 documents · 6 current vendorsARA-29011 documents · 6 current vendorsCJC-1295 (no DAC)18 documents · 6 current vendorsDSIP21 documents · 6 current vendorsIpamorelin33 documents · 6 current vendorsPT-14124 documents · 6 current vendorsTesamorelin30 documents · 6 current vendorsAOD-960416 documents · 5 current vendorsCJC-1295 (with DAC)21 documents · 5 current vendorsRetatrutide23 documents · 5 current vendorsTirzepatide14 documents · 5 current vendorsSemaglutide13 documents · 4 current vendorsCagrilintide7 documents · 3 current vendorsCartalax7 documents · 3 current vendorsGHRP-68 documents · 3 current vendorsSNAP-810 documents · 3 current vendorsThymalin13 documents · 3 current vendorsVasoactive Intestinal Peptide (VIP)4 documents · 3 current vendorsFOXO4-DRI3 documents · 2 current vendorsGHRP-27 documents · 2 current vendorsIGF-LR36 documents · 2 current vendorsNAD+5 documents · 2 current vendorsOxytocin2 documents · 2 current vendorsPinealon6 documents · 2 current vendorsCardiogen2 documents · 1 current vendorsChonluten1 documents · 1 current vendorsHexarelin2 documents · 1 current vendorsMazdutide2 documents · 1 current vendorsMGF1 documents · 1 current vendorsPE-22-282 documents · 1 current vendorsPNC-272 documents · 1 current vendorsProstamax4 documents · 1 current vendorsSLU-PP-3321 documents · 1 current vendorsTestagen4 documents · 1 current vendorsVesugen4 documents · 1 current vendorsVilon3 documents · 1 current vendors

Vendor coverage

Vendors represented

Open a vendor to see every current peptide certificate in this lab group and compare its full COA coverage.

Verified Peptides35 current records · 35 peptidesLatest printed test date: August 2026American Peptide Research31 current records · 31 peptidesLatest printed test date: June 2025EZ Peptides28 current records · 28 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Ameano Peptides24 current records · 24 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Zesty Rat21 current records · 21 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Panda Peptides19 current records · 19 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026AMC Essentials18 current records · 18 peptidesLatest printed test date: February 2025Chameleon Peptides18 current records · 18 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Elite Biogenix17 current records · 17 peptidesLatest printed test date: February 2026Atomik Labs3 current records · 3 peptidesLatest printed test date: January 2025Eternal Peptides2 current records · 2 peptidesLatest printed test date: December 2025Ignite Peptides2 current records · 2 peptidesLatest printed test date: May 2026Kylo Peptides2 current records · 2 peptidesLatest printed test date: August 2026Restore Peptides2 current records · 2 peptidesLatest printed test date: April 2026Swiss Chems2 current records · 2 peptidesLatest printed test date: June 2026Licensed Peptides1 current record · 1 peptideLatest printed test date: October 2025nexaph1 current record · 1 peptideLatest printed test date: October 2025Pure Lab Peptides1 current record · 1 peptideLatest printed test date: July 2026Protide Health0 current records · 0 peptidesLatest printed test date: not reportedWarrior Makers0 current records · 0 peptidesLatest printed test date: not reported

Name handling

What was grouped

The exact laboratory spelling remains visible on each certificate row.

Printed variants in this dataset

Janoshik, JANOSHIK, Janoshik Analytical

We group these spellings under “Janoshik Analytical” only to calculate totals. Grouping does not authenticate a document or judge the laboratory.

Evidence limits

What these records can show

A laboratory name is one field on a certificate, not a quality verdict.

Use the compound, test date, lot number, vendor, and reported result together. A laboratory attribution alone does not prove that a file is authentic or that the tested sample came from a particular retail vial.

A reported HPLC purity value describes the portion measured by that assay. It does not, by itself, establish identity, vial content, sterility, endotoxin status, chain of custody, or overall product quality.

Certificates carrying a Janoshik task number and unique key can be checked in the laboratory's own system. Compare the returned report with the document field by field; a match still does not establish vendor chain of custody.

Review verification steps
Scope note: A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

Learn what HPLC, mass spectrometry, quantity, sterility, and endotoxin fields can establish in How to Read a Peptide COA.