All vendors
P

Polaris Peptides peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

46 tracked listings · 29 productsVisit site

Polaris Peptides is a research-peptide vendor that lists 43 injectable peptides, including Tesamorelin, Thymosin Alpha-1 and GHK-Cu. Across 37 products with a market median, its prices sit 10% above the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on Thymosin Alpha-1 and Tesamorelin, and pricier on Tirzepatide and Semaglutide. We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. It accepts card and Venmo.

Polaris Peptides at a glance

Payment accepted
Card, Venmosource
Storefront
woocommerce
First tracked here
August 2026

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Limited

We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
6

from 7 indexed documents

Tested within a year
6

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
2

BTLabs signs the most of them

Freshest test date
May 21, 2026

oldest Mar 18, 2026

Price position

Popular
8% above market
on 16 popular peptides
Catalog
10% above market
$$$ price level · 46 listings
Peptides
29
16 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Limited
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • Thymosin Alpha-1▼ 13%
  • Tesamorelin▼ 13%
  • GHK-Cu▼ 13%
Pricier on
  • Tirzepatide▲ 73%
  • Tirzepatide▲ 69%
  • Semaglutide▲ 65%

Price history

$6.67/mg median

Unchanged

Median price per mg across Polaris Peptides’s 37-43 priced listings, from Aug 18 ($6.67/mg) to Oct 2 ($6.67/mg) over 46 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Price check

Listed prices at Polaris Peptides against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 6 of 24 comparable listings, above it on 16. Typical listing: 10% above market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does Polaris Peptides compare to other peptide vendors?

Polaris Peptides sits 10% above market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Nationwide Peptides's. On COA coverage, Polaris Peptides rates limited and Nationwide Peptides rates partial. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

16 of 22 carried

Full catalog (29)

Questions about Polaris Peptides

Is Polaris Peptides legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for Polaris Peptides. We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 2 labs, the newest tested May 21, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since August 18, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does Polaris Peptides publish COAs?

We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested May 21, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have not recorded a testing or COA page on their site. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

How much is shipping at Polaris Peptides?

We have not recorded a shipping cost for Polaris Peptides. Their shipping page is at https://polarispeptides.com/payment-shipping/. Checkout is the only place these figures are binding.

What payment methods does Polaris Peptides accept?

At the time we recorded it, Polaris Peptides listed credit or debit card and Venmo. Peptide storefronts change processors often, so the options at checkout may differ from what we hold.

Does Polaris Peptides have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for Polaris Peptides. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do Polaris Peptides prices compare to other vendors?

Across 37 graded products, Polaris Peptides's median price per mg sits 10.0% above the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 29 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

Polaris Peptides COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for Polaris Peptides, COA coverage rates limited. The public index contains 7 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Mar 18, 2026 through May 21, 2026. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for Polaris Peptides, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Limited

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
6

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
0

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
BTLabs

Named on more current records than any other lab.

6 current records

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
May 21, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
May 18, 2026
Laboratory named
BTLabs
Lot details

P2L-T30-19 / P1L-T30-19

View COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Apr 28, 2026
Laboratory named
BTLabs
Lot details

POL-SER10-4

View COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Apr 3, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.9%99.5%+
Test date
Apr 2, 2026
Laboratory named
BTLabs
Lot details

POL-M10-07

View COA
Reported purity
99.9%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 18, 2026
Laboratory named
BTLabs
Lot details

POL-NAD500-6A

View COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. Polaris Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 2, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/polaris-peptides

The Peptide App. (2026). Polaris Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/polaris-peptides

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 2, 2026.

Market tape