All vendors
E

Eternal Peptides peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

46 tracked listings · 31 productsVisit site

Eternal Peptides is a research-peptide vendor that lists 36 injectable peptides, including DSIP, Pinealon and PT-141. Across 36 products with a market median, its prices sit 29% below the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on DSIP and Pinealon, and pricier on Retatrutide and Ipamorelin. We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Eternal Peptides at a glance

First tracked here
July 2026

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Broad

We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
26

from 96 indexed documents

Tested within a year
20

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
3

Kovera Labs signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Jul 17, 2026

oldest Jun 30, 2025

Price position

Popular
27% below market
on 20 popular peptides
Catalog
29% below market
$ price level · 46 listings
Peptides
31
20 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Broad
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • DSIP▼ 58%
  • Pinealon▼ 52%
  • Thymalin▼ 52%
Pricier on
  • Retatrutide▲ 49%
  • Ipamorelin▲ 16%

Price history

$3.70/mg median

▼ 44%

Median price per mg across Eternal Peptides’s 26-38 priced listings, from Jul 25 ($6.60/mg) to Oct 22 ($3.70/mg) over 87 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Recent price changes

6 of Eternal Peptides’s tracked listings changed price in the last 30 days: 1 down, 5 up.

Price check

Listed prices at Eternal Peptides against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 25 of 27 comparable listings, above it on 2. Typical listing: 28% below market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does Eternal Peptides compare to other peptide vendors?

Eternal Peptides sits 29% below market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Atomik Labs's. On COA coverage, Eternal Peptides rates broad and Atomik Labs rates limited. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

20 of 22 carried

Full catalog (31)

Community discussion

We have indexed 10 public posts naming Eternal Peptides in the last 180 days (10 on Reddit across everything we hold), the most recent on Jun 16, 2026. These are links, not findings: we have not verified anything claimed in them.

Questions about Eternal Peptides

Is Eternal Peptides legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for Eternal Peptides. We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 3 labs, the newest tested July 17, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since July 3, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does Eternal Peptides publish COAs?

We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested July 17, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have not recorded a testing or COA page on their site. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Does Eternal Peptides have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for Eternal Peptides. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do Eternal Peptides prices compare to other vendors?

Across 36 graded products, Eternal Peptides's median price per mg sits 29.4% below the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 31 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

Eternal Peptides COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for Eternal Peptides, COA coverage rates broad. The public index contains 96 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Jun 30, 2025 through Jul 17, 2026. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for Eternal Peptides, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Broad

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
20

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
0

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
Kovera Labs

Named on more current records than any other lab.

Certificate assessment

COA grades

10 evaluated certificates

A grades
0
A− grades
8
Other grades
2
Not graded
0

10 graded · 0 not graded · 8 in the A range.

The sample prioritizes up to ten popular peptides from this vendor. Grades assess the document and its reported tests, not the vendor’s whole catalog or the safety of a product.

Automated checks can make mistakes. Open “Why this result?” for the reason and any review notice, and check the linked COA’s lot against your product. How grading works

10 evaluated records

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.329%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jul 17, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

EP-260521-BPC10

View COA

Document grade

Review required

Why this result?

B3: Most of the evidence is there, but printed identity identifiers need review, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.808%99.5%+
Test date
Jul 17, 2026
Laboratory named
Kovera Labs
Lot details

EP-260521-TB05

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
98.953%Under 99%
Test date
Jun 30, 2026
Laboratory named
Kovera Labs
Lot details

EP-260524-IP5

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.303%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 30, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

EP-260512-MC10

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.242%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 30, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

EP-260428-SX5

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.653%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 30, 2026
Laboratory named
Kovera Labs
Lot details

EP-260519-TE10

View COA

Document grade

Review required

Why this result?

B3: Most of the evidence is there, but printed identity identifiers need review, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.269%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 29, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

EP-260529-GH100

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.438%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 16, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

EP-260520-KP5

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.637%99.5%+
Test date
Dec 3, 2025
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot details

EP-2506012-RE20

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

X2: The certificate shows no identity test, so there is no evidence the vial contains the peptide on the label. Ask the vendor for a report that confirms identity by mass spectrometry.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.92%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 30, 2025
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot details

EP-250505-SL10

View COA

26 current records

Reported purity
99.242%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 30, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

EP-260428-SX5

View COA
Reported purity
99.236%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 29, 2026
Laboratory named
Kovera Labs
Lot details

EP-260519-DS10

View COA
Reported purity
99.384%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 23, 2026
Laboratory named
Kovera Labs
Lot details

EP-260529-ND500

View COA
Reported purity
99.438%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 16, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

EP-260520-KP5

View COA
Reported purity
99.92%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 30, 2025
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot details

EP-250505-SL10

View COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
ETERNAL PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Not reported
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Eternal Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Eternal Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. Eternal Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 22, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/eternal-peptides

The Peptide App. (2026). Eternal Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/eternal-peptides

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 22, 2026.

Market tape