- Reported purity
- 99.32%99.0–99.49%
- Test date
- Sep 15, 2026
- Laboratory named
- Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details
ULP-48761
Loading peptide prices…
Compare observed vial prices, price per mg, and current indexed COA records across vendors.
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Indexed documents do not establish product quality. Index as of Oct 2026.
Price-drop alert
Today’s lowest in-stock price is $1.55/mg. We check daily and email you once if it drops 10% or more. The alert ends after that, or after six months.
Some outbound vendor links are affiliate links. Commission status does not change the displayed prices, indexed COA fields, or certificate filters.
Observed market dataBased on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Observed Cartalax listings span $30.99-$179 in total vial price, with a median of $3 per mg across 49 usable listings as of Oct 14, 2026. Compare observed Cartalax listings by total price, product size, vendor, stock status, and last-checked date. These market observations do not verify a product or recommend a seller. Each vendor row shows its current COA record, including the reported purity, named lab, and printed test date.
Observed Cartalax listings span $30.99-$179 in total vial price, with a median of $3 per mg across 49 usable listings as of Oct 14, 2026.
The comparison covers observed vial prices, price per mg, vial sizes, stock signals, vendor coverage, and last-checked dates. It does not verify product quality or recommend a seller.
The index holds 55 public Cartalax certificates of analysis. We found certificates from some of the Cartalax vendors we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Choose “Highest COA purity” to sort vendors by the value printed on each current certificate. The number belongs to that document, lab, lot, and test date. It cannot establish product quality or safety, and values from different labs or methods are not directly comparable.
Product documentation
We found certificates from some of the Cartalax vendors we track. The public evidence set contains 55 documents naming 10 laboratories. Reported test dates in this set run from Sep 13, 2024 through Sep 15, 2026.
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
21 current records
ULP-48761
FX35
CAR-025-MH-02
CTX0001
1745
17421
TUY-060326
BX-P-R3F7
LAX2006222026
1250
AMP-CART1005282026-01
EZP-CART1005282026-01
652248F
CAR06260420D
DRL-05-CR20
2026-03-30
Black Cap
D70428
2026070603
| Printed lab | Certificate | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Umbrella Labs | Freedom Diagnostics | Sep 15, 2026 | 99.32%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Disguised Alpha | ILS Laboratories | Sep 1, 2026 | 99.21%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Mile High Compounds | Vanguard Laboratory | Aug 26, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Amino Club | ILS Laboratories | Aug 18, 2026 | 99.51%99.5%+ | View COA |
| peptidology | Vanguard Laboratory | Aug 13, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Pure Lab Peptides | BT Labs | Aug 12, 2026 | 99.6%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Pure Health Peptides | Ethos Analytics Laboratory | Aug 1, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Modern Aminos | Freedom Diagnostics | Jun 27, 2026 | 99.46%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Peptide Supply Co | Freedom Diagnostics Testing | Jun 26, 2026 | 99.84%99.5%+ | View COA |
| solyn | Vanguard Laboratory | Jun 19, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Ameano Peptides | JANOSHIK | Jun 11, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| EZ Peptides | JANOSHIK | Jun 11, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Modern Research Peptides | Freedom Diagnostics | Jun 10, 2026 | 99.65%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Verified Peptides | JANOSHIK | Jun 5, 2026 | 99.928%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Double R Labs | Kovera Labs | May 24, 2026 | 99.238%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Raw Amino | MZ Biolabs | Apr 6, 2026 | 99.85%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Real Peptides | Freedom Diagnostics | Mar 28, 2026 | 99.471%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Protide Health | Freedom Diagnostics | Dec 8, 2025 | 99.189%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Core Peptides | Not reported | Sep 13, 2024Older record | 98.4%Under 99% | View COA |
| Eternal Peptides | ETERNAL PEPTIDES | Not reported | No purity printed | View COA |
| Peptide Works | PEPTIDE WORKS | Not reported | 99.6%99.5%+ | View COA |
A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.
Lab, lot, date, compound, and purity fields are transcribed from the document and can contain extraction errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.
Learn how to read a peptide COA or review the testing methodology and dataset.
The clinic network
Request a free connection to a peptide clinic, by telehealth or in person. A licensed clinician decides whether any treatment is right for you. What peptide therapy involves