All vendors
B

BioLongevity Labs peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

66 tracked listings · 64 productsVisit site

BioLongevity Labs is a US research-peptide vendor based in Akron, OH that lists 29 injectable peptides, including Pinealon, Epitalon and Ipamorelin. Across 27 products with a market median, its prices sit 48% above the median for the same peptide and vial size; it sits above the market on NAD+ and Cagrilintide. We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. 2 listings are labelled made in USA. Shipping is free over $400 and quoted at 3–5 days. It does not accept returns.

BioLongevity Labs at a glance

Based in
Akron, OH, USsource
Ships from
USA (manufactured domestically)source
International shipping
Offeredsource
Shipping
3-5 days · free over $400source
Returns
Not acceptedsource
Storefront
woocommercesource
Domain registered
June 2024
First tracked here
June 2026

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Partial

We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
19

from 64 indexed documents

Tested within a year
1

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
5

BioRegen signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Oct 20, 2025

oldest Aug 22, 2023

a few are flagged made in the USA. The site names SafeCert Labs as its testing lab. These are the vendor’s own flags, not our measurements.

BioLongevity Labs states it offers "independent third-party testing by three different certified labs," with every batch including a Certificate of Analysis from SafeCert Labs, a CLIA-certified facility, using HPLC with UV detection coupled with mass spectrometry.

Price position

Popular
79% above market
on 17 popular peptides
Catalog
48% above market
$$$ price level · 66 listings
Peptides
64
17 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Partial
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Pricier on
  • NAD+▲ 268%
  • Cagrilintide▲ 162%
  • TB-500▲ 154%

Price history

$6.50/mg median

Unchanged

Median price per mg across BioLongevity Labs’s 29-40 priced listings, from Jul 17 ($6.50/mg) to Oct 14 ($6.50/mg) over 86 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Recent price changes

1 of BioLongevity Labs’s tracked listings changed price in the last 30 days: 0 down, 1 up.

Price check

Listed prices at BioLongevity Labs against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 0 of 27 comparable listings, above it on 27. Typical listing: 48% above market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does BioLongevity Labs compare to other peptide vendors?

BioLongevity Labs sits 48% above market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is larger than Nexgen Peptides's. On COA coverage, BioLongevity Labs rates partial and Nexgen Peptides rates limited. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

17 of 22 carried

Full catalog (64)

Questions about BioLongevity Labs

Is BioLongevity Labs legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for BioLongevity Labs. We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 5 labs, the newest tested October 20, 2025. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since June 24, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does BioLongevity Labs publish COAs?

We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested October 20, 2025. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Their own testing page is at https://biolongevitylabs.com/all-coas/. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Where does BioLongevity Labs ship from?

BioLongevity Labs states that orders ship from USA (manufactured domestically). They state that they ship internationally. This is what the vendor says about itself, not something we have verified.

How much is shipping at BioLongevity Labs?

We have not recorded a shipping cost for BioLongevity Labs. Orders over $400 are listed as shipping free. Stated delivery is 3–5 days. Their shipping page is at https://biolongevitylabs.com/shipping-and-payments/. Checkout is the only place these figures are binding.

Does BioLongevity Labs have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for BioLongevity Labs. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do BioLongevity Labs prices compare to other vendors?

Across 27 graded products, BioLongevity Labs's median price per mg sits 48.1% above the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 64 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

BioLongevity Labs COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for BioLongevity Labs, COA coverage rates partial. The public index contains 64 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Aug 22, 2023 through Oct 20, 2025. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for BioLongevity Labs, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Partial

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
1

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
17

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
BioRegen

Named on more current records than any other lab.

Certificate assessment

COA grades

8 evaluated certificates

A grades
0
A− grades
0
Other grades
8
Not graded
0

8 graded · 0 not graded · 0 in the A range.

The sample prioritizes up to ten popular peptides from this vendor. Grades assess the document and its reported tests, not the vendor’s whole catalog or the safety of a product.

Automated checks can make mistakes. Open “Why this result?” for the reason and any review notice, and check the linked COA’s lot against your product. How grading works

8 evaluated records

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.8%99.5%+
Test date
Oct 20, 2025
Laboratory named
MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc.
Lot details

QC251557

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Jul 17, 2025
Laboratory named
INSTAMED
Lot details

L1166

View COA
IpamorelinOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.94%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 31, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
SelankOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.97%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 31, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
TB-500Older record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.98%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 27, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
MOTS-cOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.98%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 26, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
TesamorelinOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.9%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 26, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
GHK-CuOlder record

Document grade

Review required

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
98.9%Under 99%
Test date
Aug 22, 2023
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot details

SW-C010-50

View COA

19 current records

Reported purity
99.8%99.5%+
Test date
Oct 20, 2025
Laboratory named
MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc.
Lot details

QC251557

View COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Jul 17, 2025
Laboratory named
INSTAMED
Lot details

L1166

View COA
SelankOlder record
Reported purity
99.97%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 31, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
DSIPOlder record
Reported purity
99.97%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 28, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
LL-37Older record
Reported purity
99.94%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 28, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
PT-141Older record
Reported purity
99.29%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Mar 28, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
TB-500Older record
Reported purity
99.98%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 27, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
MOTS-cOlder record
Reported purity
99.98%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 26, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA
EpitalonOlder record
Reported purity
99.4%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Mar 8, 2024
Laboratory named
SWIFT peptides
Lot details

2024022801-1

View COA
Thymosin Alpha-1Older record
Reported purity
99.6%99.5%+
Test date
Jan 7, 2024
Laboratory named
Not reported
Lot details

2024010701

View COA
GHK-CuOlder record
Reported purity
98.9%Under 99%
Test date
Aug 22, 2023
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot details

SW-C010-50

View COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. BioLongevity Labs peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 14, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/biolongevity-labs

The Peptide App. (2026). BioLongevity Labs peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/biolongevity-labs

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 14, 2026.

Market tape