All vendors
N

Nexgen Peptides peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

94 tracked listings · 60 productsVisit site

Nexgen Peptides is a US research-peptide vendor based in Fullerton, CA that lists 82 injectable peptides, 3 capsules and 2 tablets, including Ipamorelin, Epitalon and Thymosin Alpha-1. Across 72 products with a market median, its prices sit level with the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on Tirzepatide and Ipamorelin, and pricier on Tirzepatide and GHK-Cu. We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Nexgen Peptides at a glance

Based in
Fullerton, CA, USsource
Ships from
USsource
Storefront
woocommercesource
First tracked here
July 2026
Policies
RefundsTerms

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Limited

We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
13

from 21 indexed documents

Tested within a year
9

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
2

Freedom Diagnostics signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Aug 30, 2026

oldest Jun 20, 2025

States products are 3rd-party lab tested, with COAs published per batch, but does not name the testing lab(s).

Price position

Popular
3% below market
on 22 popular peptides
Catalog
At market price
$$ price level · 94 listings
Peptides
60
22 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Limited
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • Tirzepatide▼ 51%
  • Ipamorelin▼ 51%
  • Epitalon▼ 49%
Pricier on
  • Tirzepatide▲ 125%
  • GHK-Cu▲ 122%
  • NAD+▲ 91%

Price history

$4.25/mg median

▼ 39%

Median price per mg across Nexgen Peptides’s 11-89 priced listings, from Jul 17 ($7/mg) to Oct 12 ($4.25/mg) over 84 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Recent price changes

23 of Nexgen Peptides’s tracked listings changed price in the last 30 days: 18 down, 5 up. Showing the 8 most recent.

Price check

Listed prices at Nexgen Peptides against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 26 of 46 comparable listings, above it on 16. Typical listing: 3% below market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does Nexgen Peptides compare to other peptide vendors?

Nexgen Peptides sits At market price the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Peptides Greyhouse's. On COA coverage, Nexgen Peptides rates limited and Peptides Greyhouse rates none found. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

22 of 22 carried

Full catalog (60)

Questions about Nexgen Peptides

Is Nexgen Peptides legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for Nexgen Peptides. We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 2 labs, the newest tested August 30, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since July 3, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does Nexgen Peptides publish COAs?

We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested August 30, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Their own testing page is at http://ngsyndicate.com/coas/. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Where does Nexgen Peptides ship from?

Nexgen Peptides states that orders ship from US. This is what the vendor says about itself, not something we have verified.

Does Nexgen Peptides have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for Nexgen Peptides. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do Nexgen Peptides prices compare to other vendors?

Across 72 graded products, Nexgen Peptides's median price per mg sits level with the market median. We track 60 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

Nexgen Peptides COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for Nexgen Peptides, COA coverage rates limited. The public index contains 21 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Jun 20, 2025 through Aug 30, 2026. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for Nexgen Peptides, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Limited

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
9

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
0

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
Freedom Diagnostics

Named on more current records than any other lab.

Certificate assessment

COA grades

10 evaluated certificates

A grades
0
A− grades
0
Other grades
10
Not graded
0

10 graded · 0 not graded · 0 in the A range.

The sample prioritizes up to ten popular peptides from this vendor. Grades assess the document and its reported tests, not the vendor’s whole catalog or the safety of a product.

Automated checks can make mistakes. Open “Why this result?” for the reason and any review notice, and check the linked COA’s lot against your product. How grading works

10 evaluated records

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.6%99.5%+
Test date
Aug 30, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

Black Cap

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.76%99.5%+
Test date
Aug 30, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

Clear Cap/Bronze Crimp

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.99%99.5%+
Test date
Aug 26, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

Purple Cap

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.49%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Aug 13, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

60028

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.84%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 29, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

Black Cap

View COA

Document grade

Review required

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Apr 23, 2026
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot details

G25C684

View COA

Document grade

Review required

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.32%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jul 1, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.78%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 24, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.67%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 20, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Review required

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.65%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 20, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA

13 current records

Reported purity
99.32%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jul 1, 2025
Laboratory named
BioRegen
Lot not reportedView COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. Nexgen Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 12, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/nexgen-peptides

The Peptide App. (2026). Nexgen Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/nexgen-peptides

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 12, 2026.

Market tape