- Reported purity
- 99.752%99.5%+
- Test date
- Aug 17, 2026
- Laboratory named
- KOVERA LABS
Lot details
BX-P-5SX1
Loading peptide prices…
Compare observed vial prices, price per mg, and current indexed COA records across vendors.
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Indexed documents do not establish product quality. Index as of Oct 2026.
Price-drop alert
Today’s lowest in-stock price is $2.47/mg. We check daily and email you once if it drops 10% or more. The alert ends after that, or after six months.
Some outbound vendor links are affiliate links. Commission status does not change the displayed prices, indexed COA fields, or certificate filters.
Observed market dataBased on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Observed Oxytocin listings span $10.01-$125 in total vial price, with a median of $6.80 per mg across 87 usable listings as of Oct 15, 2026. Compare Oxytocin by vial size, total price, price per mg, stock signal, vendor coverage, and last-checked date. These market observations do not verify product quality or recommend a seller. Each vendor row shows its current COA record, including the reported purity, named lab, and printed test date.
Observed Oxytocin listings span $10.01-$125 in total vial price, with a median of $6.80 per mg across 87 usable listings as of Oct 15, 2026.
The comparison covers observed vial prices, price per mg, vial sizes, stock signals, vendor coverage, and last-checked dates. It does not verify product quality or recommend a seller.
The index holds 73 public Oxytocin certificates of analysis. We found certificates from some of the Oxytocin vendors we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Choose “Highest COA purity” to sort vendors by the value printed on each current certificate. The number belongs to that document, lab, lot, and test date. It cannot establish product quality or safety, and values from different labs or methods are not directly comparable.
Product documentation
We found certificates from some of the Oxytocin vendors we track. The public evidence set contains 73 documents naming 13 laboratories. Reported test dates in this set run from Jun 19, 2024 through Aug 17, 2026.
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
28 current records
BX-P-5SX1
CHA-060326
OX01
Black Cap
26-05260628
129-01-L
OX10-06032026
11260-SG50
2026-03-30
OT2-03242026
Black Cap
ULP-44003
LOT 73586
000845
WLOXT-10-10001
3140064
OXY1002092026-01
EZP-OXY1002092026-01
HKB0CT226
20260034
OXY2-001
OXII082564
C74355
| Printed lab | Certificate | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Modern Aminos | KOVERA LABS | Aug 17, 2026 | 99.752%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Pure Health Peptides | Ethos Analytics | Aug 1, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Disguised Alpha | ILS Laboratories | Jul 7, 2026 | 99%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Nexgen Peptides | FREEDOM DIAGNOSTICS | Jun 29, 2026 | 99.35%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Ascension Peptides | Kovera Labs | Jun 25, 2026 | 99.92%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Peptide Plugs | Freedom Diagnostics | Jun 15, 2026 | 99.71%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Peptide Supply Co | Freedom Diagnostics | Jun 8, 2026 | 99.48%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Swiss Chems | SWISSCHEMS | May 19, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Warrior Makers | MZ Biolabs | May 11, 2026 | 99.47%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Raw Amino | MZ Biolabs | Apr 6, 2026 | 98.68%Under 99% | View COA |
| Ion Peptide | Kovera Labs | Mar 28, 2026 | 99.967%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Real Peptides | Freedom Diagnostics | Mar 28, 2026 | 99.753%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Umbrella Labs | Vanguard Laboratory | Mar 18, 2026 | 98%Under 99% | View COA |
| Pure Lab Peptides | BT Labs | Mar 6, 2026 | 99.4%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| nuscience | FREEDOM DIAGNOSTICS | Mar 5, 2026 | 99.324%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Welli Labs | Freedom Diagnostics | Feb 26, 2026 | 99.79%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Biotech Peptides | Biotech Peptides | Feb 23, 2026 | 98.6%Under 99% | View COA |
| Ameano Peptides | JANOSHIK | Feb 20, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| EZ Peptides | JANOSHIK | Feb 20, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Modern Research Peptides | Freedom Diagnostics | Feb 7, 2026 | 99.67%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Fusion Peptide | Vanguard Laboratory | Feb 5, 2026 | 92.37%Under 99% | View COA |
| Nationwide Peptides | FREEDOM DIAGNOSTICS | Jan 26, 2026 | 99.272%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Protide Health | Freedom Diagnostics | Jan 18, 2026 | 99.578%99.5%+ | View COA |
| peptira | Freedom Diagnostics | Dec 6, 2025 | 99.056%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Soma Peptides | Prime Analytical Laboratories, LLC | Nov 3, 2025 | 98.65%Under 99% | View COA |
| Evolve Peptides | BioRegen | May 15, 2025 | 99.82%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Core Peptides | Not reported | Jun 19, 2024Older record | 99.3%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Peptide Works | Peptide Works | Not reported | 98.1%Under 99% | View COA |
A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.
Lab, lot, date, compound, and purity fields are transcribed from the document and can contain extraction errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.
Learn how to read a peptide COA or review the testing methodology and dataset.
The clinic network
Request a free connection to a peptide clinic, by telehealth or in person. A licensed clinician decides whether any treatment is right for you. What peptide therapy involves