All vendors
R

Real Peptides peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

69 tracked listings · 48 productsVisit site

Real Peptides is a US research-peptide vendor based in Saint Petersburg, FL that lists 36 injectable peptides, 6 capsules and 4 nasal sprays, including Pinealon, Melanotan II and Epitalon. Across 35 products with a market median, its prices sit 28% below the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on AOD-9604 and Vasoactive Intestinal Peptide (VIP), and pricier on Adamax and Retatrutide. We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Shipping is free over $250 and quoted at 2–4 days.

Real Peptides at a glance

Based in
Saint Petersburg, FL, USsource
Ships from
Florida and Californiasource
International shipping
Not offeredsource
Shipping
2-4 days · free over $250source
Storefront
Next.js
First tracked here
July 2026

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Broad

We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
40

from 95 indexed documents

Tested within a year
40

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
3

Freedom Diagnostics signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Jun 25, 2026

oldest Nov 1, 2025

a few are flagged made in the USA. The site names Freedom Diagnostics, Kovera as its testing labs. These are the vendor’s own flags, not our measurements.

Real Peptides states products are independently tested by Freedom Diagnostics and Kovera, covering HPLC purity, endotoxin, sterility, and heavy-metals screening, with each batch's CoA published on its product page.

Price position

Popular
26% below market
on 21 popular peptides
Catalog
28% below market
$ price level · 69 listings
Peptides
48
21 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Broad
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • AOD-9604▼ 56%
  • Vasoactive Intestinal Peptide (VIP)▼ 47%
  • Sermorelin▼ 45%
Pricier on
  • Adamax▲ 20%
  • Retatrutide▲ 7%
  • Glutathione▲ 5%

Price history

$3.84/mg median

▼ 53%

Median price per mg across Real Peptides’s 36-62 priced listings, from Jul 17 ($8.25/mg) to Oct 14 ($3.84/mg) over 69 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Recent price changes

50 of Real Peptides’s tracked listings changed price in the last 30 days: 46 down, 4 up. Showing the 8 most recent.

Price check

Listed prices at Real Peptides against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 25 of 28 comparable listings, above it on 3. Typical listing: 28% below market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does Real Peptides compare to other peptide vendors?

Real Peptides sits 28% below market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Peptide Warehouse's. On COA coverage, Real Peptides rates broad and Peptide Warehouse rates none found. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

21 of 22 carried

Full catalog (48)

Questions about Real Peptides

Is Real Peptides legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for Real Peptides. We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 3 labs, the newest tested June 25, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since July 3, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does Real Peptides publish COAs?

We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested June 25, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Their own testing page is at https://www.realpeptides.co/coas. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Where does Real Peptides ship from?

Real Peptides states that orders ship from Florida and California. They state that they do not ship internationally. This is what the vendor says about itself, not something we have verified.

How much is shipping at Real Peptides?

We have not recorded a shipping cost for Real Peptides. Orders over $250 are listed as shipping free. Stated delivery is 2–4 days. Their shipping page is at https://www.realpeptides.co/shipping-policy. Checkout is the only place these figures are binding.

Does Real Peptides have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for Real Peptides. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do Real Peptides prices compare to other vendors?

Across 35 graded products, Real Peptides's median price per mg sits 28.0% below the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 48 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

Real Peptides COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for Real Peptides, COA coverage rates broad. The public index contains 95 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Nov 1, 2025 through Jun 25, 2026. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for Real Peptides, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Broad

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
40

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
0

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
Freedom Diagnostics

Named on more current records than any other lab.

Certificate assessment

COA grades

10 evaluated certificates

A grades
1
A− grades
3
Other grades
6
Not graded
0

10 graded · 0 not graded · 4 in the A range.

The sample prioritizes up to ten popular peptides from this vendor. Grades assess the document and its reported tests, not the vendor’s whole catalog or the safety of a product.

Automated checks can make mistakes. Open “Why this result?” for the reason and any review notice, and check the linked COA’s lot against your product. How grading works

10 evaluated records

Document grade

Review required

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.31%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 24, 2026
Laboratory named
Arrow Lab Solutions
Lot details

RP062326SK

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.482%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 16, 2026
Laboratory named
Kovera Labs
Lot details

BATCH-0322

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.844%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 16, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

BATCH-0322

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.348%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 16, 2026
Laboratory named
Kovera Labs
Lot details

BATCH-0322

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.63%99.5%+
Test date
May 3, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.22%99.0–99.49%
Test date
May 3, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

Black Cap

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.22%99.0–99.49%
Test date
May 3, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

Clear Yellow Cap/Red Crimp

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

B2: Identity, purity and amount are supported, and the lab's own records match this certificate.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.85%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 28, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

Black Cap

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.852%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 5, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.873%99.5%+
Test date
Nov 1, 2025
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot not reportedView COA

40 current records

Reported purity
99.31%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 24, 2026
Laboratory named
Arrow Lab Solutions
Lot details

RP062326SK

View COA
Reported purity
99.372%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 16, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

BATCH-0322

View COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. Real Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 14, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/real-peptides

The Peptide App. (2026). Real Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/real-peptides

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 14, 2026.

Market tape