The Peptide AppEvidence Index · Laboratory SliceCurrent records · 499

Laboratory name on certificate

Freedom Diagnostics testing records

Our peptide COA database groups 1,205 certificates under Freedom Diagnostics. Current records cover 70 peptides across 33 vendors.

1,205

Documents

Eligible stored certificates carrying a grouped laboratory name.

499

Current pairs

Newest eligible record for each covered vendor–peptide pair.

70

Peptides

Catalog peptides represented by a current record.

33

Vendors

Visible vendors represented by a current record.

Current evidence

Records naming Freedom Diagnostics

This table shows the newest 24 current records. Printed test dates run from September 2025 through September 2026.

Peptide, laboratory, date, lot, and purity fields are transcribed from the certificate. “On file” describes our records and carries no product-quality or safety rating.

Coverage by molecule

Peptides in this slice

These are document counts. They do not rank peptides, vendors, or laboratories.

BPC-15770 documents · 19 current vendorsGHK-Cu73 documents · 19 current vendorsIpamorelin37 documents · 18 current vendorsTesamorelin63 documents · 17 current vendorsEpitalon34 documents · 16 current vendorsMelanotan II33 documents · 15 current vendorsPT-14125 documents · 15 current vendorsTB-50039 documents · 15 current vendorsGlutathione32 documents · 14 current vendorsMOTS-c71 documents · 14 current vendorsDSIP29 documents · 13 current vendorsKisspeptin-1030 documents · 13 current vendorsKPV41 documents · 13 current vendorsNAD+45 documents · 13 current vendorsSelank25 documents · 13 current vendorsSemax34 documents · 13 current vendorsThymosin Alpha-136 documents · 13 current vendorsSermorelin26 documents · 11 current vendorsAOD-960427 documents · 10 current vendorsIGF-LR320 documents · 10 current vendorsOxytocin15 documents · 10 current vendorsRetatrutide55 documents · 10 current vendorsCagrilintide19 documents · 9 current vendorsLL-3714 documents · 9 current vendorsARA-29010 documents · 8 current vendorsCJC-1295 (no DAC)16 documents · 8 current vendorsCJC-1295 (with DAC)15 documents · 8 current vendorsSNAP-814 documents · 8 current vendorsSS-3128 documents · 8 current vendorsVasoactive Intestinal Peptide (VIP)11 documents · 8 current vendors5-Amino-1MQ26 documents · 7 current vendorsGHRP-68 documents · 7 current vendorsPinealon18 documents · 7 current vendorsSemaglutide20 documents · 7 current vendorsTirzepatide21 documents · 7 current vendorsPE-22-287 documents · 6 current vendorsAdamax5 documents · 5 current vendorsCardiogen5 documents · 5 current vendorsCartalax11 documents · 5 current vendorsFOXO4-DRI6 documents · 5 current vendorsVilon5 documents · 5 current vendorsHexarelin6 documents · 4 current vendorsL-Carnitine7 documents · 4 current vendorsPNC-278 documents · 4 current vendorsThymalin4 documents · 4 current vendorsVesugen7 documents · 4 current vendorsBronchogen3 documents · 3 current vendorsDihexa4 documents · 3 current vendorsGHRP-23 documents · 3 current vendorsGonadorelin5 documents · 3 current vendorsTesofensine4 documents · 3 current vendorsTestagen3 documents · 3 current vendorsChonluten2 documents · 2 current vendorsCortagen2 documents · 2 current vendorsLivagen2 documents · 2 current vendorsMazdutide3 documents · 2 current vendorsOvagen2 documents · 2 current vendorsProstamax2 documents · 2 current vendorsSLU-PP-3324 documents · 2 current vendorsACE-0312 documents · 1 current vendorsAICAR2 documents · 1 current vendorsCrystagen1 documents · 1 current vendorsLarazotide1 documents · 1 current vendorsMatrixyl1 documents · 1 current vendorsMGF1 documents · 1 current vendorsMK-6772 documents · 1 current vendorsP212 documents · 1 current vendorsThymagen1 documents · 1 current vendorsThymosin Beta-41 documents · 1 current vendorsThymulin1 documents · 1 current vendors

Vendor coverage

Vendors represented

Open a vendor to see every current peptide certificate in this lab group and compare its full COA coverage.

Modern Research Peptides42 current records · 42 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Peptide Supply Co42 current records · 42 peptidesLatest printed test date: September 2026Nationwide Peptides38 current records · 38 peptidesLatest printed test date: August 2026nuscience36 current records · 36 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Modern Aminos35 current records · 35 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Protide Health33 current records · 33 peptidesLatest printed test date: September 2026Peptide Plugs32 current records · 32 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026peptira32 current records · 32 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Real Peptides25 current records · 25 peptidesLatest printed test date: May 2026Umbrella Labs25 current records · 25 peptidesLatest printed test date: September 2026Genesis Peptides24 current records · 24 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Pivot Labs Global20 current records · 20 peptidesLatest printed test date: June 2026Welli Labs20 current records · 20 peptidesLatest printed test date: April 2026Coffee & Peppers19 current records · 19 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Warrior Makers13 current records · 13 peptidesLatest printed test date: September 2026Neurolabs9 current records · 9 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Nexgen Peptides8 current records · 8 peptidesLatest printed test date: August 2026Peptime5 current records · 5 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Disguised Alpha4 current records · 4 peptidesLatest printed test date: August 2026Oath Research4 current records · 4 peptidesLatest printed test date: October 2025Puratek Peptides4 current records · 4 peptidesLatest printed test date: May 2026Simple Peptide4 current records · 4 peptidesLatest printed test date: August 2026Swiss Chems4 current records · 4 peptidesLatest printed test date: September 2026Ignite Peptides3 current records · 3 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Kylo Peptides3 current records · 3 peptidesLatest printed test date: June 2026Prime Peptides3 current records · 3 peptidesLatest printed test date: September 2026Soma Peptides3 current records · 3 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026True Sciences3 current records · 3 peptidesLatest printed test date: May 2026OmegaAmino2 current records · 2 peptidesLatest printed test date: July 2026Ion Peptide1 current record · 1 peptideLatest printed test date: January 2026Liberty Peptides1 current record · 1 peptideLatest printed test date: December 2025Mile High Compounds1 current record · 1 peptideLatest printed test date: August 2026Orbitrex Peptides1 current record · 1 peptideLatest printed test date: July 2026Amino Club0 current records · 0 peptidesLatest printed test date: not reportedPure Health Peptides0 current records · 0 peptidesLatest printed test date: not reported

Name handling

What was grouped

The exact laboratory spelling remains visible on each certificate row.

Printed variants in this dataset

Freedom Diagnostics, FREEDOM DIAGNOSTICS, Freedom Diagnostics / Vanguard Laboratory, Freedom Diagnostics Testing, Freedom Diagnostics Testing / Vanguard Laboratory, Freedom Diagnostics; Vanguard Laboratory

We group these spellings under “Freedom Diagnostics” only to calculate totals. Grouping does not authenticate a document or judge the laboratory.

Evidence limits

What these records can show

A laboratory name is one field on a certificate, not a quality verdict.

Use the compound, test date, lot number, vendor, and reported result together. A laboratory attribution alone does not prove that a file is authentic or that the tested sample came from a particular retail vial.

A reported HPLC purity value describes the portion measured by that assay. It does not, by itself, establish identity, vial content, sterility, endotoxin status, chain of custody, or overall product quality.

Compare laboratory coverage
Scope note: A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

Learn what HPLC, mass spectrometry, quantity, sterility, and endotoxin fields can establish in How to Read a Peptide COA.