All vendors
O

OmegaAmino peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

14 tracked listings · 14 productsVisit site

OmegaAmino is a US research-peptide vendor based in Chicago, IL that lists 11 injectable peptides, including TB-500, BPC-157 and KPV. Across 11 products with a market median, its prices sit 13% above the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on TB-500 and BPC-157, and pricier on CJC-1295 (no DAC) and 5-Amino-1MQ. We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Shipping is quoted at 1 day; it accepts card, ACH, Zelle and crypto.

OmegaAmino at a glance

Based in
Chicago, IL, USsource
Ships from
Chicago, ILsource
International shipping
Not offeredsource
Shipping
1 daysource
Payment accepted
Card, ACH, Zelle, Cryptosource
Returns
Acceptedsource
Storefront
WooCommerce
First tracked here
July 2026
Social
Instagram
Policies
Terms

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Limited

We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
5

from 11 indexed documents

Tested within a year
5

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
3

Freedom Diagnostics signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Jul 24, 2026

oldest Apr 6, 2026

Every batch is tested by a third-party laboratory for purity and potency, with certificates of analysis published on the site's COA library.

Price position

Popular
13% above market
on 11 popular peptides
Catalog
13% above market
$$$ price level · 14 listings
Peptides
14
11 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Limited
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • TB-500▼ 22%
  • BPC-157▼ 6%
Pricier on
  • CJC-1295 (no DAC)▲ 53%
  • 5-Amino-1MQ▲ 30%
  • Ipamorelin▲ 29%

Price history

$5.10/mg median

▼ 23%

Median price per mg across OmegaAmino’s 1-12 priced listings, from Jul 17 ($6.60/mg) to Oct 14 ($5.10/mg) over 86 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Price check

Listed prices at OmegaAmino against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 2 of 11 comparable listings, above it on 9. Typical listing: 13% above market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does OmegaAmino compare to other peptide vendors?

OmegaAmino sits 13% above market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Nationwide Peptides's. On COA coverage, OmegaAmino rates limited and Nationwide Peptides rates partial. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

11 of 22 carried

Full catalog (14)

Questions about OmegaAmino

Is OmegaAmino legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for OmegaAmino. We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 3 labs, the newest tested July 24, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since July 4, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does OmegaAmino publish COAs?

We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested July 24, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Their own testing page is at https://omegamino.net/coas/. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Where does OmegaAmino ship from?

OmegaAmino states that orders ship from Chicago, IL. They state that they do not ship internationally. This is what the vendor says about itself, not something we have verified.

How much is shipping at OmegaAmino?

We have not recorded a shipping cost for OmegaAmino. Stated delivery is 1–1 days. Checkout is the only place these figures are binding.

What payment methods does OmegaAmino accept?

At the time we recorded it, OmegaAmino listed credit or debit card, ACH bank transfer, Zelle and cryptocurrency. Peptide storefronts change processors often, so the options at checkout may differ from what we hold.

Does OmegaAmino have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for OmegaAmino. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do OmegaAmino prices compare to other vendors?

Across 11 graded products, OmegaAmino's median price per mg sits 13.3% above the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 14 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

OmegaAmino COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for OmegaAmino, COA coverage rates partial. The public index contains 11 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Apr 6, 2026 through Jul 24, 2026. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for OmegaAmino, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Partial

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
5

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
0

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
Freedom Diagnostics

Named on more current records than any other lab.

Certificate assessment

COA grades

5 evaluated certificates

A grades
0
A− grades
0
Other grades
4
Not graded
1

4 graded · 1 not graded · 0 in the A range.

The sample prioritizes up to ten popular peptides from this vendor. Grades assess the document and its reported tests, not the vendor’s whole catalog or the safety of a product.

Automated checks can make mistakes. Open “Why this result?” for the reason and any review notice, and check the linked COA’s lot against your product. How grading works

5 evaluated records

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.84%99.5%+
Test date
Jul 24, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

1001

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.79%99.5%+
Test date
Jul 24, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

1001

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Jul 24, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

1001

View COA

Not graded

Why this result?

This report covers a single test (Report contains a single Mass Spectrometry (MS) - Identity Test page with recorded MS spectrum and signature; no other tests or pages provided), so it can't be graded on its own. Upload the full certificate of analysis for this batch.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Apr 22, 2026
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

X2: The certificate's identity evidence (Identity: L-Glutathione) can't confirm the peptide on its own; that needs mass spectrometry or a side-by-side match to a reference standard.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
98.45%Under 99%
Test date
Apr 6, 2026
Laboratory named
Chromate
Lot not reportedView COA

5 current records

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. OmegaAmino peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 14, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/omegaamino

The Peptide App. (2026). OmegaAmino peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/omegaamino

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 14, 2026.

Market tape