All vendors
C

Coffee & Peppers peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

59 tracked listings · 39 productsVisit site

Coffee & Peppers is a US research-peptide vendor based in Gilbert, Arizona that lists 40 injectable peptides, 3 capsules and 8 nasal sprays, including FOXO4-DRI, NAD+ and Tirzepatide. Across 40 products with a market median, its prices sit 11% below the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on GHK-Cu and FOXO4-DRI, and pricier on Epitalon and Hexarelin. We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. It accepts card.

Coffee & Peppers at a glance

Based in
Gilbert, Arizona, USsource
Payment accepted
Cardsource
Storefront
woocommerce
Domain registered
October 2025
First tracked here
July 2026
Policies
Terms

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Partial

We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
19

from 22 indexed documents

Tested within a year
19

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
1

Freedom Diagnostics signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Jul 31, 2026

oldest Dec 8, 2025

Price position

Popular
At market price
on 21 popular peptides
Catalog
11% below market
$ price level · 59 listings
Peptides
39
21 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Partial
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • GHK-Cu▼ 46%
  • FOXO4-DRI▼ 39%
  • PNC-27▼ 34%
Pricier on
  • Epitalon▲ 39%
  • Hexarelin▲ 33%
  • Selank▲ 22%

Price history

$5.50/mg median

Unchanged

Median price per mg across Coffee & Peppers’s 34-47 priced listings, from Jul 17 ($5.50/mg) to Oct 14 ($5.50/mg) over 86 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Recent price changes

18 of Coffee & Peppers’s tracked listings changed price in the last 30 days: 15 down, 3 up. Showing the 8 most recent.

Price check

Listed prices at Coffee & Peppers against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 17 of 30 comparable listings, above it on 12. Typical listing: At market price. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does Coffee & Peppers compare to other peptide vendors?

Coffee & Peppers sits 11% below market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Peptide Warehouse's. On COA coverage, Coffee & Peppers rates partial and Peptide Warehouse rates none found. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

21 of 22 carried

Full catalog (39)

Questions about Coffee & Peppers

Is Coffee & Peppers legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for Coffee & Peppers. We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 1 lab, the newest tested July 31, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since July 3, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does Coffee & Peppers publish COAs?

We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested July 31, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have not recorded a testing or COA page on their site. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Where does Coffee & Peppers ship from?

Coffee & Peppers states that orders ship from Gilbert, Arizona, US. This is what the vendor says about itself, not something we have verified.

What payment methods does Coffee & Peppers accept?

At the time we recorded it, Coffee & Peppers listed credit or debit card. Peptide storefronts change processors often, so the options at checkout may differ from what we hold.

Does Coffee & Peppers have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for Coffee & Peppers. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do Coffee & Peppers prices compare to other vendors?

Across 40 graded products, Coffee & Peppers's median price per mg sits 10.6% below the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 39 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

Coffee & Peppers COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for Coffee & Peppers, COA coverage rates partial. The public index contains 22 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Dec 8, 2025 through Jul 31, 2026. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for Coffee & Peppers, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Partial

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
19

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
0

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
Freedom Diagnostics

Named on more current records than any other lab.

Certificate assessment

COA grades

10 evaluated certificates

A grades
7
A− grades
0
Other grades
3
Not graded
0

10 graded · 0 not graded · 7 in the A range.

The sample prioritizes up to ten popular peptides from this vendor. Grades assess the document and its reported tests, not the vendor’s whole catalog or the safety of a product.

Automated checks can make mistakes. Open “Why this result?” for the reason and any review notice, and check the linked COA’s lot against your product. How grading works

10 evaluated records

Document grade

Why this result?

B2: Identity, purity and amount are supported, and the lab's own records match this certificate.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.75%99.5%+
Test date
Jul 31, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

CPACD10AP26208

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

B2: Identity, purity and amount are supported, and the lab's own records match this certificate.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.42%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 14, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

CPMOTS4026042701

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

B2: Identity, purity and amount are supported, and the lab's own records match this certificate.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.82%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 7, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

CPNAD100026052801

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.74%99.5%+
Test date
May 16, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

CPSERM26051101

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

B2: Identity, purity and amount are supported, and the lab's own records match this certificate.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.13%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Apr 21, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

CPBPC2026041601

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

B2: Identity, purity and amount are supported, and the lab's own records match this certificate.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.36%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Apr 21, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

CPEP/26041501

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

B2: Identity, purity and amount are supported, and the lab's own records match this certificate.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.96%99.5%+
Test date
Apr 21, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

B2: Identity, purity and amount are supported, and the lab's own records match this certificate.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.81%99.5%+
Test date
Apr 21, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot details

CPSS5026041601

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.941%99.5%+
Test date
Jan 18, 2026
Laboratory named
Freedom Diagnostics
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: matched.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.752%99.5%+
Test date
Dec 8, 2025
Laboratory named
FREEDOM DIAGNOSTICS
Lot not reportedView COA

19 current records

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. Coffee & Peppers peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 14, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/coffee-peppers

The Peptide App. (2026). Coffee & Peppers peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/coffee-peppers

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 14, 2026.

Market tape