All vendors
L

Liberty Peptides peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

62 tracked listings · 50 productsVisit site

Liberty Peptides is a US research-peptide vendor based in Wilmington, DE that lists 53 injectable peptides, including GHK-Cu, Semax and MOTS-c. Across 52 products with a market median, its prices sit 5% below the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on Adamax and Oxytocin, and pricier on NAD+ and P21. We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Shipping is free over $200. It does not accept returns.

Liberty Peptides at a glance

Based in
Wilmington, DE, USsource
Shipping
free over $200source
Returns
Not acceptedsource
Storefront
WooCommercesource
First tracked here
August 2026
Policies
RefundsTerms

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Partial

We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
26

from 147 indexed documents

Tested within a year
1

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
2

Liberty Peptides signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Dec 12, 2025

oldest Jun 12, 2022

Liberty Peptides states Certificates of Analysis are available for every product, verified using UPLC and LC-MS, without naming a specific third-party lab.

Price position

Popular
2% below market
on 20 popular peptides
Catalog
5% below market
$ price level · 62 listings
Peptides
50
20 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Partial
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • Adamax▼ 37%
  • Oxytocin▼ 31%
  • GHK-Cu▼ 25%
Pricier on
  • NAD+▲ 100%
  • NAD+▲ 85%
  • P21▲ 23%

Price history

$4.75/mg median

▼ 14%

Median price per mg across Liberty Peptides’s 48-59 priced listings, from Aug 18 ($5.50/mg) to Oct 2 ($4.75/mg) over 46 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Recent price changes

2 of Liberty Peptides’s tracked listings changed price in the last 30 days: 1 down, 1 up.

Price check

Listed prices at Liberty Peptides against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 27 of 43 comparable listings, above it on 14. Typical listing: 5% below market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does Liberty Peptides compare to other peptide vendors?

Liberty Peptides sits 5% below market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Peptides Greyhouse's. On COA coverage, Liberty Peptides rates partial and Peptides Greyhouse rates none found. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

20 of 22 carried

Full catalog (50)

Questions about Liberty Peptides

Is Liberty Peptides legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for Liberty Peptides. We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 2 labs, the newest tested December 12, 2025. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since August 18, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does Liberty Peptides publish COAs?

We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested December 12, 2025. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have not recorded a testing or COA page on their site. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Where does Liberty Peptides ship from?

Liberty Peptides states that orders ship from Wilmington, DE, US. This is what the vendor says about itself, not something we have verified.

How much is shipping at Liberty Peptides?

We have not recorded a shipping cost for Liberty Peptides. Orders over $200 are listed as shipping free. Checkout is the only place these figures are binding.

Does Liberty Peptides have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for Liberty Peptides. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do Liberty Peptides prices compare to other vendors?

Across 52 graded products, Liberty Peptides's median price per mg sits 5.1% below the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 50 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

Liberty Peptides COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for Liberty Peptides, COA coverage rates partial. The public index contains 147 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Jun 12, 2022 through Dec 12, 2025. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for Liberty Peptides, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Partial

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
1

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
16

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
Liberty Peptides

Named on more current records than any other lab.

26 current records

Reported purity
99.14%99.0–99.49%
Test date
May 17, 2025
Laboratory named
Liberty Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.44%99.0–99.49%
Test date
May 8, 2025
Laboratory named
Liberty Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.41%99.0–99.49%
Test date
May 8, 2025
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.33%99.0–99.49%
Test date
May 8, 2025
Laboratory named
Liberty Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.91%99.5%+
Test date
May 1, 2025
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.7%99.5%+
Test date
May 1, 2025
Laboratory named
Liberty Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.25%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Apr 18, 2025
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.88%99.5%+
Test date
Apr 10, 2025
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
MOTS-cOlder record
Reported purity
99.3%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Apr 2, 2025
Laboratory named
Liberty Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA
TesamorelinOlder record
Reported purity
99.24%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Apr 1, 2025
Laboratory named
Liberty Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA
5-Amino-1MQOlder record
Reported purity
99%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Mar 29, 2025
Laboratory named
Liberty Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA
AOD-9604Older record
Reported purity
99.58%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 28, 2025
Laboratory named
Liberty Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA
SemaxOlder record
Reported purity
99.26%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Mar 13, 2025
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
GHK-CuOlder record
Reported purity
99.7%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 5, 2025
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
HexarelinOlder record
Reported purity
99.33%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Feb 27, 2025
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
DSIPOlder record
Reported purity
99.56%99.5%+
Test date
Feb 1, 2025
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.25%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Nov 18, 2024
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
EpitalonOlder record
Reported purity
99.69%99.5%+
Test date
Nov 18, 2024
Laboratory named
Liberty Peptides
Lot not reportedView COA
PT-141Older record
Reported purity
99.79%99.5%+
Test date
Nov 18, 2024
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
MK-677Older record
Reported purity
99.51%99.5%+
Test date
Apr 12, 2024
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
PancragenOlder record
Reported purity
99.64%99.5%+
Test date
Apr 10, 2024
Laboratory named
Not reported
Lot details

JT-186122

View COA
SemaglutideOlder record
Reported purity
99.87%99.5%+
Test date
Feb 12, 2024
Laboratory named
LIBERTY PEPTIDES
Lot not reportedView COA
SelankOlder record
Reported purity
99.88%99.5%+
Test date
Aug 7, 2023
Laboratory named
Not reported
Lot details

JT-176223

View COA
Kisspeptin-10Older record
Reported purity
99.48%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 12, 2022
Laboratory named
Not reported
Lot details

JT-175020

View COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. Liberty Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 2, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/liberty-peptides

The Peptide App. (2026). Liberty Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/liberty-peptides

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 2, 2026.

Market tape