Market
P

Peptide Works price check

Popular
6% below market
on 19 popular peptides
Catalog
16% below market
$ price level · 87 listings
Peptides
52
19 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
42 of 52
81% of in-stock products · in-stock vendor median 54%
Cheapest on
  • Oxytocin▼ 70%
  • Glutathione▼ 67%
  • MK-677▼ 64%
Pricier on
  • SS-31▲ 132%
  • SS-31▲ 131%
  • 5-Amino-1MQ▲ 67%

Price check

Listed prices at Peptide Works against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 33 of 41 comparable listings, above it on 7. Typical listing: 24% below market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does Peptide Works compare to other peptide vendors?

Peptide Works sits 16% below market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is larger than Aminologix's. COA coverage is a document count, not a quality score.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

Popular peptides

19 of 22 carried

Full catalog (52)

Product documentation

Peptide Works COA coverage

Current certificates are on file for 42 of 52 tracked peptide products from Peptide Works. The public index contains 43 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Jun 22, 2022 through Sep 21, 2025. That coverage figure counts the full tracked catalogue for Peptide Works, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock figure above.

Product coverage
42 of 52

81% · tracked-vendor median 54%

Tested in past year
1 of 42

Based on the printed test date.

Older records
2

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
Peptide Works

100% of current records that name a lab.

42 current records

Reported purity
99.6%99.5%+
Test date
Sep 21, 2025
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

20250201022

View COA
ARA-290Older record
Reported purity
99.3%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Oct 15, 2023
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

20235101039

View COA
GonadorelinOlder record
Reported purity
99.6%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 22, 2022
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

2022062202

View COA
Reported purity
99.52%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

AX20230521-SP134

View COA
Reported purity
98.5%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
98.5%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.1%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

20251007001

View COA
Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

202359916033

View COA
Reported purity
98.7%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

20250910016

View COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

ALT2500915038-SF142

View COA
Reported purity
98.3%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

PB2009-LR678968

View COA
Reported purity
96%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

A20230527-GDF8

View COA
Reported purity
99.8%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

20230912014

View COA
Reported purity
99.6%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

20230911007

View COA
Reported purity
99.7%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

23205014019

View COA
Reported purity
98.07%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
97.3%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

P250918033

View COA
Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

20230911004

View COA
Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

20230910020

View COA
Reported purity
99%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
98%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

P20250922034

View COA
Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

22352010123

View COA
Reported purity
99.14%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

20250622027

View COA
Reported purity
98.87%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.4%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

202205190225

View COA
Reported purity
98.1%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.8%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

20250924012

View COA
Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

202209280014

View COA
Reported purity
98.5%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

20230921013

View COA
Reported purity
99.3%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

20250520922

View COA
Reported purity
99.6%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

20230591038

View COA
Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

202505050375

View COA
Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
96.48%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

20220802/045

View COA
Reported purity
99%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

20235982046

View COA
Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
PEPTIDE WORKS
Lot details

20200519027

View COA
Reported purity
99.2%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

20251009003

View COA
Reported purity
98.6%Under 99%
Test date
Not reported
Laboratory named
Peptide Works
Lot details

2010101047

View COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These numbers measure document coverage only. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.