- Reported purity
- 97.97%Under 99%
- Test date
- Sep 11, 2026
- Laboratory named
- ILS Laboratories
Lot details
ACE031
Loading peptide prices…
Compare observed vial prices, price per mg, and current indexed COA records across vendors.
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Indexed documents do not establish product quality. Index as of Oct 2026.
Price-drop alert
Today’s lowest in-stock price is $36.20/mg. We check daily and email you once if it drops 10% or more. The alert ends after that, or after six months.
Some outbound vendor links are affiliate links. Commission status does not change the displayed prices, indexed COA fields, or certificate filters.
Observed market dataBased on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Observed ACE-031 listings span $180.99-$180.99 in total vial price, with a median of $36.20 per mg across 1 usable listings as of Oct 14, 2026. Compare ACE-031 by vial size, total price, price per mg, stock signal, vendor coverage, and last-checked date. These market observations do not verify product quality or recommend a seller. Each vendor row shows its current COA record, including the reported purity, named lab, and printed test date.
Observed ACE-031 listings span $180.99-$180.99 in total vial price, with a median of $36.20 per mg across 1 usable listings as of Oct 14, 2026.
The comparison covers observed vial prices, price per mg, vial sizes, stock signals, vendor coverage, and last-checked dates. It does not verify product quality or recommend a seller.
The index holds 16 public ACE-031 certificates of analysis. We found certificates from some of the ACE-031 vendors we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Choose “Highest COA purity” to sort vendors by the value printed on each current certificate. The number belongs to that document, lab, lot, and test date. It cannot establish product quality or safety, and values from different labs or methods are not directly comparable.
Product documentation
We found certificates from some of the ACE-031 vendors we track. The public evidence set contains 16 documents naming 6 laboratories. Reported test dates in this set run from Mar 27, 2023 through Sep 11, 2026.
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
9 current records
ACE031
CHA-060326
1688
2026-03-30
000176
C74231
ULP-20001
AX20230521-SP134
| Printed lab | Certificate | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disguised Alpha | ILS Laboratories | Sep 11, 2026 | 97.97%Under 99% | View COA |
| Biotech Peptides | MZ Biolabs | Jul 26, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Pure Health Peptides | Ethos Analytics | Jul 7, 2026 | 99%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| peptidology | Vanguard Laboratory | Jun 9, 2026 | 99.02%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Raw Amino | MZ Biolabs | Apr 6, 2026 | 98.8%Under 99% | View COA |
| nuscience | Freedom Diagnostics | Apr 3, 2026 | 99.691%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Core Peptides | Not reported | Jul 21, 2024Older record | 99.1%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Umbrella Labs | MZ Biolabs | Mar 27, 2023Older record | 99%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Peptide Works | PEPTIDE WORKS | Not reported | 99.52%99.5%+ | View COA |
A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.
Lab, lot, date, compound, and purity fields are transcribed from the document and can contain extraction errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.
Learn how to read a peptide COA or review the testing methodology and dataset.
The clinic network
Request a free connection to a peptide clinic, by telehealth or in person. A licensed clinician decides whether any treatment is right for you. What peptide therapy involves