- Reported purity
- 99.02%99.0–99.49%
- Test date
- Jul 22, 2026
- Laboratory named
- Vanguard Laboratory
Lot details
C73573
Core Peptides is a US research-peptide vendor that lists 67 injectable peptides and 1 blend, including Epitalon, PT-141 and KPV. Across 67 products with a market median, its prices sit 7% above the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on GHRP-2 and GHRP-6, and pricier on MOTS-c and TB-500. We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Shipping is free over $200; it accepts card.
Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.
COA coverage: Broad
We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
from 156 indexed documents
current certificates, by the date printed on them
Vanguard Laboratory signs the most of them
oldest May 11, 2024
Core Peptides states its products are third-party tested, describing itself as "SERVING THE RESEARCH COMMUNITY FOR OVER 7 YEARS, AND 3rd PARTY TESTED," without naming a specific testing lab.
$6.53/mg median
▼ 3%
Median price per mg across Core Peptides’s 65-67 priced listings, from Aug 3 ($6.75/mg) to Oct 5 ($6.53/mg) over 10 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.
1 of Core Peptides’s tracked listings changed price in the last 30 days: 0 down, 1 up.
Listed prices at Core Peptides against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.
Below the market median on 16 of 56 comparable listings, above it on 38. Typical listing: 6% above market. Showing the 6 largest differences.
US vendor
7% above
vs market median
59
peptides
Broad
in-stock products
Oct 5
International
At median
vs market median
54
peptides
Broad
in-stock products
Oct 5
International
9% above
vs market median
58
peptides
Broad
in-stock products
Oct 5
International
18% below
vs market median
66
peptides
Broad
in-stock products
Oct 5
Core Peptides sits 7% above market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is larger than Disguised Alpha's. On COA coverage, Core Peptides rates broad and Disguised Alpha rates broad. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.
Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.
We cannot answer that from pricing data alone, and we do not test products. What we track is their listed prices, how those compare to the market, their stock signals, and the certificates of analysis we hold — we do not verify product quality, purity, or fulfillment. For quality assurance, check each product's certificate and any independent third-party testing.
We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested July 22, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have not recorded a testing or COA page on their site. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.
Core Peptides states that orders ship from US. They state that they do not ship internationally. This is what the vendor says about itself, not something we have verified.
We have not recorded a shipping cost for Core Peptides. Orders over $200 are listed as shipping free. Their shipping page is at https://www.corepeptides.com/shipping/. Checkout is the only place these figures are binding.
At the time we recorded it, Core Peptides listed credit or debit card. Peptide storefronts change processors often, so the options at checkout may differ from what we hold.
We have none on record for Core Peptides. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.
Across 67 graded products, Core Peptides's median price per mg sits 6.7% above the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 60 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.
Product documentation
Across the tracked peptide products we hold for Core Peptides, COA coverage rates broad. The public index contains 156 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from May 11, 2024 through Jul 22, 2026. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for Core Peptides, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
across the full tracked catalogue
current certificates, by the printed test date.
Printed date is over 18 months old.
Named on more current records than any other lab.
54 current records
C73573
C73654
C67390
C73702
C73714
C74588
C73756
C73564
C74589
C73516
C73528
C73747
C73753
C73768
C73774
C73780
C73549
C73450
C73459
C83647
C73579
C73582
C73588
C73465
C73612
C73618
C73621
C73498
C73468
C73471
C73645
C73648
C73669
C74901
C73696
C73705
C73492
C73513
C73540
C73441
C73480
D70423
D60821
D40627
D29056
D20368
D70428
C74458
C74231
C74413
C74355
C74397
C74445
C74312
| Printed lab | Certificate | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | Vanguard Laboratory | Jul 22, 2026 | 99.02%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| MGF | Vanguard Laboratory | May 5, 2026 | 99.38%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Ovagen | Vanguard Laboratory | May 5, 2026 | 99.02%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| PEG-MGF | Vanguard Laboratory | May 5, 2026 | 99.5%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Prostamax | Vanguard Laboratory | May 5, 2026 | 99.01%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Selank | Vanguard Laboratory | May 5, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | Vanguard Laboratory | May 5, 2026 | 99.34%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Chonluten | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 28, 2026 | 99.01%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Semax | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 28, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| TB-500 | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 28, 2026 | 98.38%Under 99% | View COA |
| Tesamorelin | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 28, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Testagen | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 28, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Thymalin | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 28, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Triptorelin | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 28, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Vesugen | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 28, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Vilon | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 28, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| ARA-290 | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.38%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| BPC-157 | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| CJC-1295 (with DAC) | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.56%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Cortagen | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| DSIP | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.54%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Epitalon | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 98.16%Under 99% | View COA |
| FOXO4-DRI | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| GHK-Cu | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| GHRP-2 | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.09%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| GHRP-6 | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.54%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Gonadorelin | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.28%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| IGF-LR3 | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.07%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Ipamorelin | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.01%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Kisspeptin-10 | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.03%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Livagen | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.09%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| LL-37 | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| MOTS-c | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.06%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| NAD+ | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.07%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Pancragen | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| Pinealon | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.06%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| PT-141 | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.19%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Sermorelin | Vanguard Laboratory | Apr 2, 2026 | 99.05%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Adipotide | Vanguard Laboratory | Mar 31, 2026 | 99.8%99.5%+ | View COA |
| AOD-9604 | Vanguard Laboratory | Dec 9, 2025 | 99.05%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Melanotan II | Vanguard Laboratory | Dec 9, 2025 | 99.03%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Cardiogen | Not reported | Oct 8, 2024Older record | 99.3%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| PNC-27 | Not reported | Sep 28, 2024Older record | 98.2%Under 99% | View COA |
| Humanin | Not reported | Sep 27, 2024Older record | 95.1%Under 99% | View COA |
| PE-22-28 | Not reported | Sep 24, 2024Older record | 99.1%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| B7-33 | PROTIDES | Sep 21, 2024Older record | 98.1%Under 99% | View COA |
| Cartalax | Not reported | Sep 13, 2024Older record | 98.4%Under 99% | View COA |
| Bronchogen | PROTIDES | Sep 9, 2024Older record | 99.3%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| ACE-031 | Not reported | Jul 21, 2024Older record | 99.1%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| KPV | Not reported | Jul 18, 2024Older record | 99.4%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Oxytocin | Not reported | Jun 19, 2024Older record | 99.3%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Vasoactive Intestinal Peptide (VIP) | Not reported | Jun 17, 2024Older record | 99.1%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| P21 | CORE PEPTIDES | May 25, 2024Older record | 99.4%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Hexarelin | CORE PEPTIDES | May 11, 2024Older record | 99.1%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.
These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.
See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.
The Peptide App. Core Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 5, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/core-peptides
The Peptide App. (2026). Core Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/core-peptides
Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 5, 2026.