- Reported purity
- 99.24%99.0–99.49%
- Test date
- Jul 23, 2026
- Laboratory named
- Vanguard Laboratory
Lot details
ULP-49290
Loading peptide prices…
Compare observed vial prices, price per mg, and current indexed COA records across vendors.
Indexed documents do not establish product quality. Missing means we have not indexed one. Index as of Aug 2026.
Some outbound vendor links are affiliate links. Commission status does not change the displayed prices, indexed COA fields, or certificate filters.
Observed market dataDocument coverage, not product quality.
Observed Humanin listings span $48.40-$168.87 in total vial price, with a median of $14.30 per mg across 13 usable listings as of Aug 30, 2026. Compare Humanin by vial size, total price, price per mg, stock signal, vendor coverage, and last-checked date. These market observations do not verify product quality or recommend a seller. Each vendor row shows its current COA record, including the reported purity, named lab, and printed test date.
Observed Humanin listings span $48.40-$168.87 in total vial price, with a median of $14.30 per mg across 13 usable listings as of Aug 30, 2026.
The comparison covers observed vial prices, price per mg, vial sizes, stock signals, vendor coverage, and last-checked dates. It does not verify product quality or recommend a seller.
The index has a current certificate on file for 6 of 11 tracked Humanin vendors, with 22 public documents. Vendors may have testing that we have not indexed.
Choose “Highest COA purity” to sort vendors by the value printed on each current certificate. The number belongs to that document, lab, lot, and test date. It cannot establish product quality or safety, and values from different labs or methods are not directly comparable.
Product documentation
Current certificates are on file for 6 of 11 tracked vendors. The public evidence set contains 22 documents naming 5 laboratories. Reported test dates in this set run from Sep 27, 2024 through Jul 23, 2026.
5 tracked vendors have no current certificate in this index. Those vendors may have testing we have not indexed.
6 current records
ULP-49290
TUY-022626
3140040
Kr6d2M
D40627
| Printed lab | Certificate | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Umbrella Labs | Vanguard Laboratory | Jul 23, 2026 | 99.24%99.0–99.49% | View COA |
| Pure Health Peptides | Ethos Analytics Laboratory | Apr 12, 2026 | No purity printed | View COA |
| Biotech Peptides | BIOTECH PEPTIDES | Jan 20, 2026 | 95.1%Under 99% | View COA |
| Raw Amino | Raw Amino | Oct 27, 2024Older record | 95.1%Under 99% | View COA |
| Core Peptides | Not reported | Sep 27, 2024Older record | 95.1%Under 99% | View COA |
| Peptide Works | Peptide Works | Not reported | 98.07%Under 99% | View COA |
A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.
Lab, lot, date, compound, and purity fields are transcribed from the document and can contain extraction errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.
Learn how to read a peptide COA or review the testing methodology and dataset.