All vendors
B

Biotech Peptides peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

55 tracked listings · 47 productsVisit site

Biotech Peptides is a research-peptide vendor that lists 55 injectable peptides, including Tesamorelin, Semax and Epitalon. Across 55 products with a market median, its prices sit 2% above the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on GHRP-2 and GHRP-6, and pricier on NAD+ and MOTS-c. We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. 53 listings are labelled made in USA.

Biotech Peptides at a glance

Storefront
WooCommerce
Domain registered
January 2020
First tracked here
August 2026

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Broad

We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
45

from 287 indexed documents

Tested within a year
44

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
2

MZ Biolabs signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Jul 30, 2026

oldest Aug 26, 2025

Price position

Popular
15% above market
on 17 popular peptides
Catalog
2% above market
$$ price level · 55 listings
Peptides
47
17 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Broad
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • GHRP-2▼ 29%
  • GHRP-6▼ 28%
  • Tesamorelin▼ 24%
Pricier on
  • NAD+▲ 175%
  • MOTS-c▲ 98%
  • IGF-LR3▲ 93%

Price history

$7.80/mg median

▼ 5%

Median price per mg across Biotech Peptides’s 43-55 priced listings, from Aug 18 ($8.25/mg) to Oct 2 ($7.80/mg) over 46 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Recent price changes

2 of Biotech Peptides’s tracked listings changed price in the last 30 days: 2 down, 0 up.

Price check

Listed prices at Biotech Peptides against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 10 of 45 comparable listings, above it on 27. Typical listing: 2% above market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does Biotech Peptides compare to other peptide vendors?

Biotech Peptides sits 2% above market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Core Peptides's. On COA coverage, Biotech Peptides rates broad and Core Peptides rates broad. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

17 of 22 carried

Full catalog (47)

Questions about Biotech Peptides

Is Biotech Peptides legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for Biotech Peptides. We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 2 labs, the newest tested July 30, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since August 18, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does Biotech Peptides publish COAs?

We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested July 30, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have not recorded a testing or COA page on their site. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Does Biotech Peptides have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for Biotech Peptides. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do Biotech Peptides prices compare to other vendors?

Across 55 graded products, Biotech Peptides's median price per mg sits 2.3% above the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 47 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

Biotech Peptides COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for Biotech Peptides, COA coverage rates broad. The public index contains 287 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Aug 26, 2025 through Jul 30, 2026. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for Biotech Peptides, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Broad

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
44

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
0

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
MZ Biolabs

Named on more current records than any other lab.

45 current records

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Jul 30, 2026
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Jul 24, 2026
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.1%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Mar 22, 2026
Laboratory named
Biotech Peptides
Lot details

3140084

View COA
Reported purity
99.2%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Mar 21, 2026
Laboratory named
BIOTECH PEPTIDES
Lot details

3140070

View COA
Reported purity
99.5%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 11, 2026
Laboratory named
Biotech Peptides
Lot details

3140036

View COA
Reported purity
99.7%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 5, 2026
Laboratory named
BIOTECH PEPTIDES
Lot details

3140023

View COA
Reported purity
98.6%Under 99%
Test date
Feb 23, 2026
Laboratory named
Biotech Peptides
Lot details

3140064

View COA
Reported purity
98.6%Under 99%
Test date
Jan 30, 2026
Laboratory named
Biotech Peptides
Lot details

3140046

View COA
Reported purity
95.1%Under 99%
Test date
Jan 20, 2026
Laboratory named
BIOTECH PEPTIDES
Lot details

3140040

View COA
Reported purity
98.4%Under 99%
Test date
Aug 26, 2025
Laboratory named
Biotech Peptides
Lot details

3132298

View COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. Biotech Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 2, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/biotech-peptides

The Peptide App. (2026). Biotech Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/biotech-peptides

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 2, 2026.

Market tape