All vendors
A

AMC Essentials peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

42 tracked listings · 39 productsVisit site

AMC Essentials is a US research-peptide vendor based in Montgomery, NY that lists 39 injectable peptides, including FOXO4-DRI, Thymosin Alpha-1 and MOTS-c. Across 36 products with a market median, its prices sit 11% below the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on PNC-27 and Dihexa, and pricier on Cagrilintide and 5-Amino-1MQ. We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Shipping is $12 and quoted at 2–3 days. It does not accept returns.

AMC Essentials at a glance

Based in
Montgomery, NY, USsource
International shipping
Not offeredsource
Shipping
$12 flat · 2-3 dayssource
Returns
Not acceptedsource
Storefront
woocommerce
Domain registered
January 2024
First tracked here
July 2026

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Partial

We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
25

from 72 indexed documents

Tested within a year
0

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
4

Janoshik Analytical signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Apr 23, 2025

oldest Dec 22, 2023

Every batch undergoes analytical testing covering quantity, purity, conformity/variance, endotoxin levels, heavy metals, and sterility, with a full certificate of analysis provided with every order.

Price position

Popular
11% below market
on 20 popular peptides
Catalog
11% below market
$ price level · 42 listings
Peptides
39
20 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Partial
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • PNC-27▼ 65%
  • Dihexa▼ 40%
  • FOXO4-DRI▼ 39%
Pricier on
  • Cagrilintide▲ 28%
  • 5-Amino-1MQ▲ 25%
  • Cartalax▲ 17%

Price history

$6/mg median

▲ 9%

Median price per mg across AMC Essentials’s 36-39 priced listings, from Jul 17 ($5.50/mg) to Oct 14 ($6/mg) over 86 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Price check

Listed prices at AMC Essentials against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 23 of 33 comparable listings, above it on 8. Typical listing: 11% below market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does AMC Essentials compare to other peptide vendors?

AMC Essentials sits 11% below market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Peptides Greyhouse's. On COA coverage, AMC Essentials rates partial and Peptides Greyhouse rates none found. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

20 of 22 carried

Full catalog (39)

Questions about AMC Essentials

Is AMC Essentials legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for AMC Essentials. We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 4 labs, the newest tested April 23, 2025. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since July 3, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does AMC Essentials publish COAs?

We found certificates for around some of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested April 23, 2025. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have not recorded a testing or COA page on their site. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Where does AMC Essentials ship from?

AMC Essentials states that orders ship from Montgomery, NY, US. They state that they do not ship internationally. This is what the vendor says about itself, not something we have verified.

How much is shipping at AMC Essentials?

AMC Essentials lists shipping at $12. Stated delivery is 2–3 days. Their shipping page is at https://amc-essentials.com/shipping-information/. Checkout is the only place these figures are binding.

Does AMC Essentials have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for AMC Essentials. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do AMC Essentials prices compare to other vendors?

Across 36 graded products, AMC Essentials's median price per mg sits 11.1% below the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 39 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

AMC Essentials COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for AMC Essentials, COA coverage rates partial. The public index contains 72 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Dec 22, 2023 through Apr 23, 2025. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for AMC Essentials, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Partial

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
0

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
24

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
Janoshik Analytical

Named on more current records than any other lab.

Certificate assessment

COA grades

9 evaluated certificates

A grades
0
A− grades
0
Other grades
8
Not graded
1

8 graded · 1 not graded · 0 in the A range.

The sample prioritizes up to ten popular peptides from this vendor. Grades assess the document and its reported tests, not the vendor’s whole catalog or the safety of a product.

Automated checks can make mistakes. Open “Why this result?” for the reason and any review notice, and check the linked COA’s lot against your product. How grading works

9 evaluated records

Document grade

Why this result?

X2: The certificate's identity evidence (Identity: NAD+ Conforms) can't confirm the peptide on its own; that needs mass spectrometry or a side-by-side match to a reference standard.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
96.418%Under 99%
Test date
Apr 23, 2025
Laboratory named
Chromate
Lot details

NAD-0004ACC

View COA
KPVOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

X2: The certificate shows no identity test, so there is no evidence the vial contains the peptide on the label. Ask the vendor for a report that confirms identity by mass spectrometry.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.768%99.5%+
Test date
Dec 18, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot details

B#KPV10-0003ACJ

View COA
EpitalonOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.43%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 20, 2024
Laboratory named
Prime Analytical Laboratories, LLC
Lot details

ET1001 Red Cap

View COA
MOTS-cOlder record

Not graded

Why this result?

This looks like one part of a longer certificate (Header shows "PAGE: 1 of 2"), so it can't be graded on its own. Upload the full certificate of analysis for this batch.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
97.33%Under 99%
Test date
Apr 18, 2024
Laboratory named
Prime Analytical Laboratories, LLC
Lot not reportedView COA
SS-31Older record

Document grade

Why this result?

X2: The certificate shows no identity test, so there is no evidence the vial contains the peptide on the label. Ask the vendor for a report that confirms identity by mass spectrometry.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.704%99.5%+
Test date
Feb 17, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot not reportedView COA
TesamorelinOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

X2: The certificate shows no identity test, so there is no evidence the vial contains the peptide on the label. Ask the vendor for a report that confirms identity by mass spectrometry.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.911%99.5%+
Test date
Feb 17, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot not reportedView COA
BPC-157Older record

Document grade

Why this result?

X2: The certificate shows no identity test, so there is no evidence the vial contains the peptide on the label. Ask the vendor for a report that confirms identity by mass spectrometry.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.786%99.5%+
Test date
Jan 31, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot not reportedView COA
GHK-CuOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.336%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jan 31, 2024
Laboratory named
Janoshik
Lot not reportedView COA
TB-500Older record

Document grade

Why this result?

X2: The certificate shows no identity test, so there is no evidence the vial contains the peptide on the label. Ask the vendor for a report that confirms identity by mass spectrometry.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.656%99.5%+
Test date
Jan 31, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot not reportedView COA

25 current records

Reported purity
96.418%Under 99%
Test date
Apr 23, 2025
Laboratory named
Chromate
Lot details

NAD-0004ACC

View COA
KPVOlder record
Reported purity
99.768%99.5%+
Test date
Dec 18, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot details

B#KPV10-0003ACJ

View COA
EpitalonOlder record
Reported purity
99.43%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 20, 2024
Laboratory named
Prime Analytical Laboratories, LLC
Lot details

ET1001 Red Cap

View COA
PNC-27Older record
Reported purity
99.33%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 6, 2024
Laboratory named
Prime Analytical Laboratories, LLC
Lot not reportedView COA
MOTS-cOlder record
Reported purity
97.33%Under 99%
Test date
Apr 18, 2024
Laboratory named
Prime Analytical Laboratories, LLC
Lot not reportedView COA
LL-37Older record
Reported purity
99.963%99.5%+
Test date
Apr 10, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot not reportedView COA
MGFOlder record
Reported purity
98.999%Under 99%
Test date
Apr 10, 2024
Laboratory named
Janoshik
Lot not reportedView COA
ARA-290Older record
Reported purity
99.784%99.5%+
Test date
Mar 24, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot not reportedView COA
SS-31Older record
Reported purity
99.704%99.5%+
Test date
Feb 17, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot not reportedView COA
BPC-157Older record
Reported purity
99.786%99.5%+
Test date
Jan 31, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot not reportedView COA
GHK-CuOlder record
Reported purity
99.336%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jan 31, 2024
Laboratory named
Janoshik
Lot not reportedView COA
TB-500Older record
Reported purity
99.656%99.5%+
Test date
Jan 31, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot not reportedView COA
IGF-LR3Older record
Reported purity
99.932%99.5%+
Test date
Jan 4, 2024
Laboratory named
JANOSHIK
Lot not reportedView COA
DSIPOlder record
Reported purity
99.1%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Dec 22, 2023
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot details

2023-11-24

View COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. AMC Essentials peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 14, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/amc-essentials

The Peptide App. (2026). AMC Essentials peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/amc-essentials

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 14, 2026.

Market tape