All vendors
S

Skye Peptides peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

97 tracked listings · 42 productsVisit site

Skye Peptides is a US research-peptide vendor based in Los Angeles, California that lists 49 injectable peptides and 3 tablets, including Tesamorelin, Semax and FOXO4-DRI. Across 35 products with a market median, its prices sit 8% above the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on Kisspeptin-10 and MOTS-c, and pricier on Selank and Cagrilintide. We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Skye Peptides states its products are made in the USA ("Manufactured in the USA"). It accepts card. It does not accept returns.

Skye Peptides at a glance

Based in
Los Angeles, California, USsource
Payment accepted
Cardsource
Returns
Not acceptedsource
Made in USA
Vendor states: "Manufactured in the USA"source
Storefront
WooCommerce
First tracked here
July 2026

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Limited

We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
9

from 18 indexed documents

Tested within a year
3

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
2

MZ Biolabs signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Jun 15, 2026

oldest Dec 16, 2023

States every batch is sent to a third-party lab for HPLC-based purity and quantification testing plus sterility testing, in addition to an in-house testing laboratory; peptides are lyophilized in the United States.

Price position

Popular
6% above market
on 20 popular peptides
Catalog
8% above market
$$$ price level · 97 listings
Peptides
42
20 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Limited
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • Kisspeptin-10▼ 11%
  • MOTS-c▼ 10%
  • Tesamorelin▼ 9%
Pricier on
  • Selank▲ 76%
  • Cagrilintide▲ 52%
  • Cagrilintide▲ 52%

Price history

$6.58/mg median

▲ 6%

Median price per mg across Skye Peptides’s 40-56 priced listings, from Jul 17 ($6.22/mg) to Oct 14 ($6.58/mg) over 35 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Recent price changes

5 of Skye Peptides’s tracked listings changed price in the last 30 days: 3 down, 2 up.

Price check

Listed prices at Skye Peptides against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 6 of 25 comparable listings, above it on 15. Typical listing: 6% above market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does Skye Peptides compare to other peptide vendors?

Skye Peptides sits 8% above market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Peptide Warehouse's. On COA coverage, Skye Peptides rates limited and Peptide Warehouse rates none found. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

20 of 22 carried

Full catalog (42)

Community discussion

We have indexed 6 public posts naming Skye Peptides in the last 180 days (6 on Reddit across everything we hold), the most recent on Jun 15, 2026. These are links, not findings: we have not verified anything claimed in them.

Questions about Skye Peptides

Is Skye Peptides legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for Skye Peptides. We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 2 labs, the newest tested June 15, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Skye Peptides states its products are made in the USA; we have not verified that. We have been recording their prices since July 3, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does Skye Peptides publish COAs?

We found certificates for a few of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested June 15, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Their own testing page is at https://skyepeptides.com/test-reports/. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Where does Skye Peptides ship from?

Skye Peptides states that orders ship from Los Angeles, California, US. This is what the vendor says about itself, not something we have verified.

How much is shipping at Skye Peptides?

We have not recorded a shipping cost for Skye Peptides. Their shipping page is at https://skyepeptides.com/shipping-and-payments/. Checkout is the only place these figures are binding.

What payment methods does Skye Peptides accept?

At the time we recorded it, Skye Peptides listed credit or debit card. Peptide storefronts change processors often, so the options at checkout may differ from what we hold.

Does Skye Peptides have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for Skye Peptides. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do Skye Peptides prices compare to other vendors?

Across 35 graded products, Skye Peptides's median price per mg sits 8.0% above the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 42 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

Skye Peptides COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for Skye Peptides, COA coverage rates limited. The public index contains 18 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Dec 16, 2023 through Jun 15, 2026. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for Skye Peptides, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Limited

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
3

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
6

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
MZ Biolabs

Named on more current records than any other lab.

Certificate assessment

COA grades

9 evaluated certificates

A grades
0
A− grades
0
Other grades
9
Not graded
0

9 graded · 0 not graded · 0 in the A range.

The sample prioritizes up to ten popular peptides from this vendor. Grades assess the document and its reported tests, not the vendor’s whole catalog or the safety of a product.

Automated checks can make mistakes. Open “Why this result?” for the reason and any review notice, and check the linked COA’s lot against your product. How grading works

9 evaluated records

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Jun 15, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot details

TESA26-20-005

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
May 19, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.11%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Mar 3, 2026
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot details

IGF26-01-001 vial 2

View COA
BPC-157Older record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.511%99.5%+
Test date
Aug 31, 2024
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot details

BPC 10mg 3 vials

View COA
TirzepatideOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.66%99.5%+
Test date
Feb 23, 2024
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot details

2024-02-12

View COA
AOD-9604Older record

Document grade

Review required

Why this result?

C4: Tested by the seller or manufacturer itself, not an independent lab.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.8%99.5%+
Test date
Feb 15, 2024
Laboratory named
Not reported
Lot details

AOD02132024

View COA
SemaglutideOlder record

Document grade

Review required

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.64%99.5%+
Test date
Feb 12, 2024
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot details

2024-01-24

View COA
SelankOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.83%99.5%+
Test date
Jan 30, 2024
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot details

2023-12-20

View COA
RetatrutideOlder record

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.7%99.5%+
Test date
Dec 16, 2023
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot details

2023-12-04

View COA

9 current records

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Jun 15, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot details

TESA26-20-005

View COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
May 19, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.11%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Mar 3, 2026
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot details

IGF26-01-001 vial 2

View COA
BPC-157Older record
Reported purity
99.511%99.5%+
Test date
Aug 31, 2024
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot details

BPC 10mg 3 vials

View COA
AOD-9604Older record
Reported purity
99.8%99.5%+
Test date
Feb 15, 2024
Laboratory named
Not reported
Lot details

AOD02132024

View COA
SelankOlder record
Reported purity
99.83%99.5%+
Test date
Jan 30, 2024
Laboratory named
MZ Biolabs
Lot details

2023-12-20

View COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. Skye Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 14, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/skye-peptides

The Peptide App. (2026). Skye Peptides peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/skye-peptides

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 14, 2026.

Market tape