Market
W

Wholesale Peptide price check

Popular
2% above market
on 16 popular peptides
Catalog
At market price
$$ price level · 37 listings
Peptides
29
16 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
4 of 25
16% of in-stock products · in-stock vendor median 54%
Cheapest on
  • SLU-PP-332▼ 44%
  • Epitalon▼ 32%
  • PT-141▼ 25%
Pricier on
  • Glutathione▲ 73%
  • Cagrilintide▲ 43%
  • Thymosin Alpha-1▲ 40%

Price check

Listed prices at Wholesale Peptide against the median price per mg for the same peptide at the same vial size, across every vendor we track. Vendors change prices without notice, so check the current listing before you order.

Below the market median on 11 of 22 comparable listings, above it on 10. Typical listing: 1% below market. Showing the 6 largest differences.

How does Wholesale Peptide compare to other peptide vendors?

Wholesale Peptide sits At market price the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Nationwide Peptides's. COA coverage is a document count, not a quality score.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

Popular peptides

16 of 22 carried

Full catalog (29)

Product documentation

Wholesale Peptide COA coverage

Current certificates are on file for 4 of 29 tracked peptide products from Wholesale Peptide. The public index contains 5 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Apr 15, 2025 through Jun 22, 2025. That coverage figure counts the full tracked catalogue for Wholesale Peptide, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock figure above.

Product coverage
4 of 29

14% · tracked-vendor median 54%

Tested in past year
0 of 4

Based on the printed test date.

Older records
0

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
SR BIO LABS

100% of current records that name a lab.

4 current records

Reported purity
99.08%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 22, 2025
Laboratory named
SR BIO LABS
Lot details

EXT-IGR3-00002

View COA
Reported purity
99.02%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Jun 20, 2025
Laboratory named
SR BIO LABS
Lot details

CTY-RETA-00004

View COA
Reported purity
99.38%99.0–99.49%
Test date
Apr 15, 2025
Laboratory named
SR BIO LABS
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.54%99.5%+
Test date
Apr 15, 2025
Laboratory named
SR BIO LABS
Lot not reportedView COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These numbers measure document coverage only. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.