All vendors
P

Peptide Partners peptides: prices, COAs and vendor facts

116 tracked listings · 24 productsVisit site

Peptide Partners is a US research-peptide vendor based in Sarasota, FL that lists 85 injectable peptides, including Retatrutide, 5-Amino-1MQ and CJC-1295 (no DAC). Across 11 products with a market median, its prices sit 3% above the median for the same peptide and vial size; it is the cheapest vendor we track on Retatrutide, and pricier on DSIP and 5-Amino-1MQ. We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Peptide Partners at a glance

Based in
Sarasota, FL, USsource
Storefront
woocommercesource
First tracked here
July 2026

Facts extracted from the vendor’s site and not yet reviewed by us.

What the record shows

COA coverage: Broad

We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Current certificates
23

from 81 indexed documents

Tested within a year
23

current certificates, by the date printed on them

Labs named
3

Kovera Labs signs the most of them

Freshest test date
Oct 1, 2026

oldest Jan 29, 2026

Peptide Partners states it frequently audits manufacturing partners using third-party laboratories and maintains published certificate records covering purity, endotoxin, heavy-metal, and sterility testing.

Price position

Popular
At market price
on 18 popular peptides
Catalog
3% above market
$$ price level · 116 listings
Peptides
24
18 popular carried
COA coverage, in stock
Broad
Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.
Cheapest on
  • Retatrutide▼ 7%
Pricier on
  • DSIP▲ 53%
  • 5-Amino-1MQ▲ 50%
  • SS-31▲ 49%

Price history

$4.11/mg median

▼ 82%

Median price per mg across Peptide Partners’s 16-86 priced listings, from Jul 18 ($23.45/mg) to Oct 15 ($4.11/mg) over 86 observed days. The mix of products behind the median changes as listings come and go, so this tracks the catalog as well as the prices.

Recent price changes

6 of Peptide Partners’s tracked listings changed price in the last 30 days: 6 down, 0 up.

How does Peptide Partners compare to other peptide vendors?

Peptide Partners sits 3% above market the tracked market median on matched peptide/size rows. The catalog in this index is smaller than Nationwide Peptides's. On COA coverage, Peptide Partners rates broad and Nationwide Peptides rates partial. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

The honest comparison unit is price per mg on matched peptide/size rows. COA coverage is presence of a current indexed document, not purity-as-quality. See the Evidence Atlas and how to read a COA.

Evidence boundary: Listed prices, stock signals, and indexed COA documents are observations. They do not establish legitimacy, authenticity, safety, sterility, chain of custody, product quality, fulfillment, or suitability. No vendor is endorsed.

18 of 22 carried

Full catalog (24)

Questions about Peptide Partners

Is Peptide Partners legit?

Pricing data cannot settle that question, and we do not test products or verify fulfillment. Here is the evidence we do hold for Peptide Partners. We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. Those certificates were signed by 3 labs, the newest tested October 1, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. We have been recording their prices since July 3, 2026. Read each certificate yourself, check that its lot and compound match what you are buying, and treat anything we have not recorded as unknown rather than as an answer.

Does Peptide Partners publish COAs?

We found certificates for most of the in-stock products we track. The freshest was tested October 1, 2026. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index. Their own testing page is at https://peptide.partners. A certificate on file records what a document says; it cannot prove chain of custody or what is in the vial you receive.

Where does Peptide Partners ship from?

Peptide Partners states that orders ship from Sarasota, FL, US. This is what the vendor says about itself, not something we have verified.

How much is shipping at Peptide Partners?

We have not recorded a shipping cost for Peptide Partners. Their shipping page is at https://peptide.partners. Checkout is the only place these figures are binding.

Does Peptide Partners have a coupon or discount code?

We have none on record for Peptide Partners. When a code we can verify appears, it shows on this page and the prices here are adjusted for it; until then, every figure on this page is the list price.

How do Peptide Partners prices compare to other vendors?

Across 11 graded products, Peptide Partners's median price per mg sits 2.5% above the median for the same peptide at the same vial size. We track 24 products from them in total. Price per mg is the comparison unit: a cheaper vial holding less is not a cheaper product.

Product documentation

Peptide Partners COA coverage

Across the tracked peptide products we hold for Peptide Partners, COA coverage rates broad. The public index contains 81 documents. Reported test dates in this set run from Jan 29, 2026 through Oct 1, 2026. That rating covers the full tracked catalogue for Peptide Partners, including products that are currently out of stock, so it can differ from the in-stock rating above. Based on the certificates our crawler found; vendors may publish more than we index.

Product coverage
Broad

across the full tracked catalogue

Tested in past year
23

current certificates, by the printed test date.

Older records
0

Printed date is over 18 months old.

Most named lab
Kovera Labs

Named on more current records than any other lab.

Certificate assessment

COA grades

9 evaluated certificates

A grades
0
A− grades
3
Other grades
6
Not graded
0

9 graded · 0 not graded · 3 in the A range.

The sample prioritizes up to ten popular peptides from this vendor. Grades assess the document and its reported tests, not the vendor’s whole catalog or the safety of a product.

Automated checks can make mistakes. Open “Why this result?” for the reason and any review notice, and check the linked COA’s lot against your product. How grading works

9 evaluated records

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Oct 1, 2026
Laboratory named
Chromate
Lot details

RT2623

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

X2: The certificate's identity evidence (Identity: Tesamorelin) can't confirm the peptide on its own; that needs mass spectrometry or a side-by-side match to a reference standard.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Sep 15, 2026
Laboratory named
Chromate
Lot details

Tes2622

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Sep 9, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Sep 2, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.711%99.5%+
Test date
Aug 10, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

IP202086

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.705%99.5%+
Test date
Aug 10, 2026
Laboratory named
KOVERA LABS
Lot details

KV202608

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C3: We couldn't confirm this certificate against the lab's own records, so the grade stops at A-.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.654%99.5%+
Test date
Jun 9, 2026
Laboratory named
Kovera Labs
Lot details

CJ202806

View COA

Document grade

Why this result?

C10: No endotoxin (bacterial toxin) test is reported, and an injectable needs one, so the grade stops at D.

Document check: flag.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.712%99.5%+
Test date
May 14, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA

Document grade

Why this result?

X2: The certificate's identity evidence (Identity: NA-Selank Amidate) can't confirm the peptide on its own; that needs mass spectrometry or a side-by-side match to a reference standard.

Document check: fail.

Lab record: not confirmed.

Graded Oct 14, 2026 · Grader 0.4.9 · Policy 2026-10-07.2

Reported purity
99.927%99.5%+
Test date
Jan 29, 2026
Laboratory named
Chromate
Lot details

SEK202601

View COA

23 current records

Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Sep 23, 2026
Laboratory named
Chromate
Lot details

SS-2632

View COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Sep 9, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Sep 2, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
No purity printed
Test date
Sep 2, 2026
Laboratory named
Chromate
Lot details

SX2622

View COA
Reported purity
99.733%99.5%+
Test date
May 14, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA
Reported purity
99.712%99.5%+
Test date
May 14, 2026
Laboratory named
TrustPointe Analytics LLC
Lot not reportedView COA

A record appears on file after our pipeline identifies the document as a certificate of analysis and matches its printed compound to a catalog peptide. The record cannot prove authenticity, chain of custody, sterility, product safety, or suitability for use.

These are counts of documents in our index, and a coverage rating of what our crawler found. They do not grade vendor quality, legitimacy, or safety. Printed fields can contain transcription errors. “Older record” means the reported test date is more than 18 months old.

See the testing methodology and dataset, or compare this coverage against another vendor in the vendor comparison tool.

Cite this profile

The Peptide App. Peptide Partners peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Updated October 15, 2026. https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/peptide-partners

The Peptide App. (2026). Peptide Partners peptide prices, COA coverage and vendor facts. Retrieved from https://www.thepeptide.app/pricing/vendor/peptide-partners

Prices and certificate counts on this page were last refreshed October 15, 2026.

Market tape